[LEGAL NOTICE NO. 114]

## iTAUKEI LANDS ACT 1905

## **Appointment of Commissioners of the iTaukei Lands Commission**

In exercise of the powers conferred upon me by section 4 of the iTaukei Lands Act 1905, I hereby appoint—

- 1. KITIONE VESIKULA; and
- 2. JOKETANI MAINAVUKEA,

as Commissioners of the iTaukei Lands Commission for a term of 3 years with effect from 1 January 2017.

Dated this 30th day of December 2016.

J. V. BAINIMARAMA
Prime Minister and
Minister for iTaukei Affairs