

### REPUBLIC OF NAURU

# Gobernment Gazette

## Published by Authority

Extraordinary

No. 44

8th June, 1977

Nauru

G.N. No. 250/1977

## PUBLIC SERVICE ACT 1962-1975

### PUBLIC SERVICE APPEALS BOARD

#### ELECTION OF MEMBER

In accordance with the directions of the Cabinet dated 12 May 1977 (Gazetted in G.N. No. 208/1977) made under the provisions of Section 81(1) of the Public Service Act 1962-1975 for the election of a member by contributors, the nominations of the following officers were lodged before 4.45p.m. on 6 June 1977:

- 1. August Detonga Deiye
- 2. Andrew Nabwit Tamakin.

The said election will be held on Monday the 13 June 1977 and contributors shall cast their votes at the following places between 8.00a.m. and 4.42p.m.:

Polling Place		Contributors on staff of :
(a)	Government Offices	The Secretariat (excluding Radio Station Staff), Nauruan Officers Police and Prisons, Survey, Education Office and Earth Satellite staff and Judiciary.
(b)	Radio Station	Radio Station
(c)	Works	Works and Nauruan Housing
(d)	Post Office	Post Office and Department of Finance
(e)	Nauru General Hospital	Health
(f)	Aiwo Primary School	Education (other than office staff).