black of Parliament .

**REPUBLIC OF NAURU** 

# Government Gazette

Published by Authority

No, 31

~ ~

13th June, 1978

Nauru

G.N. NO. 135/1978

#### <u>NOTICE OF REVOCATION OF APPOINTMENT OF</u>

#### REGISTERED COPORATION AUDITOR

BY-VIRTUE of the powers in that behalf vested in me by Section 9 (3) of the Corporation Act 1972, I, HAMMER DEROBURT. Minister for Island Development and Industry in the Republic of Nauru and as such Minister responsible for the administration of the Corporation Act 1972 HEREBY REVOKE the appointment of PATRICK WINTON GLEESON as a Registered Corporation Auditor which was made on the 25th November, 1974.

DATED this 5th day of June one thousand nine hundred and seventy eight,

Hammer DeRoburt, MINISTER FOR ISLAND DEVELORMENT S INDUSTRY

G.N. No. 136/1978

DETERMINATION OF THE BENEFICIARIES of the Estate of the late Eidietarab G, of Yaren District,

### ESTATE

The Nauru Lands Committee has ascertained that the late Eidietarab G. had been determined by the decisions of the Nauru Lands Committee (or its predecessor the Lands Committee to be the owner of the following lands :

District	Portion No,	Type of Lanđ	Name of Land	Gazette Notice of Ownership	Share
Vaboe	43	p,1,	Oquore	40/56	1/2
Anibare	301	c.1.	Anibare	15/62	1/3
11	170	p.1.	Anurung	15/61	1/4
11	10 & 11	c.1.	Iangan	34/62	1/4
14	256	p.1.	Anebe	41/37	1 <b>/5</b>
bu	57	c,1,	Agabwe	15/61	1/6

Rage	Two
------	-----

 No. 31		13th	June, 1978	× ۲۰۰۰ م	`Nauru
G.N. NO. 3	136/1978 (0	Cont'd)			
District	Portion No.	Type of Land	Name of Land	Gazette Notice of Ownership	Share
Meneng	170 & 171	. c.l.	Ibonge	48/64	1/8
76	174	11	Ibonge	17/63	1/8
Uaboe	60	p,1,	Oquore	42/56	1/18
Meneng	246	88	Ungow	38/71	1/28(LTO)
Yaren	176	c.1.	Idagamwara	38	1/36 👗
43	177	14	Idagamwara	ţ2	1/36
н	171	**	Areb	<b>1</b> 0	1/36 "
Anibare	325	34	Areij	26/59	1/3

## DETERMINATION OF BENEFICIARIES

3. The Nauru Lands Committee has determined that the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Eidietarab G are :

(a) in respect of the land shown in Paragraph 1 above :

District	Portion No.	Name of Land	Beneficiaries	Share
Uaboe	439	Oquore	Agnes DOUWONGO Baganabo GIOUBA(Dec'd) Anton Jimwereiy	1/6 1/6 1
Anibare	301	Anibare	Agnes DOWONGO Baganabo GIOUBA (Dec'd Anton JIMWEREIY	1/9 ) 1/9 1/9
n	170	Anurung	Agnes DOWONGO Baganabo GÍOUBA (Dec'd Anton Jimwereiy	1/12 ) 1/12 1/12
5 <b>7</b>	10 & 11	Iangan	As for portion 170 p.1 Aniba	
ţ	256	Anebe	Agnes DOUWONGO Baganabo GIOUBA (Dec'd Anton Jimwereiy	1/15 ) 1/15 1/15
ħ	57	Agabwe	Agnes DOUWONGO Baganabo GIOUBA (Dec'd Anton Jimwereiy	1/18 ) 1/18 1/18
Meneng	170 & 171	Ibonge	Agnes DOUWONGO Baganabo GIOUBA (Dec'd Anton Jimwereiy	1/24 ) 1/24 1/24

\*.,

1

¥z ÷

No, 31

#### 13th June, 1978

Ŀ

ľ

Nauru

G.N. No. 136/1978 (Cont'd)

District	Portion No.	Name of Land	Beneficiaries Share
Meneng	174	Ibonge	<b>As</b> for portion 170 & 171 c,1 Meneng
Uaboe	60	Oquore	Agnes DOUWONGO 1/54 Baganabo GIOUBA (Dec'd)1/54 Anton JIMWEREIY 1/54
Meneng	246	Üngow	Agnés DOUWONGO 1/84 Baganabo GIOUBA(Dec'd) 1/84 Anton JIMWEREIY 1/84
Yaren	176	Idagamwara	Agnes DOUWONGO 1/108 Baganabo GIOUBA(Dec'd) 1/108 Anton JIMWEREIY 1/108
11	177	Idagamwara	As for portion 176 c.l. Yaren
	171	Areb	
Anibare	325	Areij	As for portion 301 c.l. Anibare

The Nauru Lands Committee's decision as the beneficiary NOTE of the estate of GIOUBA APWADI was published in Government Gazette No. 38 of 1971.

Any person who is dissatisfied with the determination of the above estate may appeal to the Supreme Court within 21 days of the publication of this notice.

DATED this twenty-fifth day of May, 1978.

J. A. Doguape, VICE CHAIRMAN

10 CAR