Library Hunsard Secretary.



REPUBLIC OF NAURU

Government Gazette

Published by Authority

No. 63

25th November, 1981

Nauru.

G.N. No. 351/1981

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND EDUCATION

DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION

Applications are invited from Nauruans for transfer, promotion or appointment to the following position:

POSITION:

SALARY:

COMMENCEMENT DATE:

DUTIES:

Senior Mistress, Nauru Secondary School

(AP/5) \$8504 (Fixed)

Term I, 1982.

- To carry a teaching load of approximately 14 periods per week.
- 2. To be responsible through interviews and counselling for the welfare of girls at the school in the areas of learning difficulties, health and discipline.
- 3. To help coordinate health and hygiene projects within the school
- 4. To cooperate with the Liaison Officer in visits to Nauruan homes when the need arises.
- To help provide vocational guidance for girls.

QUALIFICATIONS:

Teachers Certificate is minimum qualification required. Sound teaching experience and ability to teach at Lower Secondary Level.

Applications should be lodged in writing, stating name, age, experience and qualifications with the Chief Secretary on or before the 27th November, 1981.

DATED this 16th day of November, 1981.

T.W. Star CHIEF SECRETARY.

25th November, 1981

Nauru.

G.N. No. 352 /1981

ENGAGEMENT TO MARRY

Name of Parties:

- 1. DARKIE JEREMIAH of Meneng and TEHANI KEPAE of Yaren Districts on 10th November, 1981
- 2. JARED HEINRICH of Aiwo and MARGARET EOAEO of Nibok Districts on 16th November, 1981.
- 3. BRENE KARL of Nibok and ESTHER DEPAUNE of Buada Districts on 13th November, 1981.

K.R. Adeang A/SECRETARY

.

G.N. No. 353/1981

C

Determination of the Beneficiaries of the Estate of the late Saigolily .A.Ika of Anetan District.

ESTATE

1. The Nauru Lands Committee has ascertained that the late Saigolily.A.Ika had been determined by the decisions of the Nauru Lands Committee (or its predecessor the Lands Committee to be the owner of the following lands :-

District	Portion No.	Type of Land	Name of Land	Gazette Notice of Ownership	Share
Anabar	12	P.L	Atoweo	67/79	1/15
Anabar	28	P.L	Guria	67/79	· 1/15
Anabar	74	C.L	Uboroboren	67/79	1/15
Anibare	282	P.L	Mochin	67/79	₁ 1/12
Anabar	82	C.L	Arep	67/79	1/15
Anabar	88	C.L	Aduba	67/79	" 1/3
Anibare	46	C.L	Anera	67/79	1/3
Anibare	47	C.L	Anera	67/79	1/3
Anibare	196	P.L	Ibab	67/79	1/15
Anibare	206	P.L	Adetoror	67/79	, 1/15
Anibare	222	P.L	Abugibe	67/ 7 9	5/48
Anibare	244	P.L	Iboror	67/ 7 9 👘	• 1/15
Anibare	246	P.L	Goiebi	67/79	<u>1/15</u>
Anibare	247	P.L	Atueo	67/79	["] 1/15
Anibare	263	P.L	Abugibe	67/79	5/48
Anibare	265	P.L	Atubwina	67/79	1/15
Anibare	266	P.L	Atubwina	67/79	5/48
Anibare	283	P.L	Mockin	67/79	1/12
Anibare	306	C.L	Atreiy	67/79	¹ 5/48
Anibare	308	C.L	Temor	67/79	15/48

No. 63				25th November,	1981		Nauru	
	G.N. No. 353/1981 (Cont'd)							
	Baiti	12	P.L	Ebeti	67/79	1/15		
	Baiti	51	P.L	Anemere	67/79	1/15		
	Baiti Baiti	55 167	P.L P.L	Atati Ibori	67/79 67/79 ·	1/15 1/15		
	Baiti	169	P.L	Ibori	67/79	1/15		
	Ewa	92	P.L	Anuijo	67/79	1/15		
	Ijuw	4	P.L	Mwange	67/79	5/48		
	Nibok	178	C.L	Uganaquo	67/79	5/48		

DETERMINATION OF BENEFICIARIES

2. The Nauru Lands Committee has determined that the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Saigolily.A.Ika. are :-

(a) in respect of the land shown in Paragraph 1 above:

District	Poriton No.	Name of Land	Beneficiaries	Share	
Anabar	12	Atoweo	Nicolaus Yanw.D. Zyda Miriam.Detenamo Peter Rurundais.D. Hans Phillip.D. Henry Dedu.D. Victorina Iow.D. Mary Eiguruben.D. Natalie Joanna.D. Abatir.Ika.	1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 (L7)	TO)
Anabar Anabar Anibare Anibare Anibare Anibare Anibare Baiti Baiti Baiti Baiti Eaiti	28 74 196 206 244 246 247 265 51 55 169 167 92	Guria Uboroborin Ibab Adetoror Iboror Goiebi Atueo Atubwina Anemere Atati Ibori Ibori Anuijo	As for Portion 12 p.1. As for Portion 12 p.1.	Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar Anabar	

No. 63			25th 1	November, 1981	Nauru.
	G.N. No. 35	53/1981 (Cont	:'d)		
	Anibare	222	Abugibe	Zyda Miriam.Detenamo5Peter Rurundais.D.5Hans Phillip.D.5Henry Dedu.D.5Victorina Iow.D.5Mary Eiguruben.D.5Natalie Joanna.D.5	5/432 5/432 5/432 5/432 5/432 5/432 5/432 5/432 5/432 (LTO)
	Anibare Anibare Anibare Anibare Ijuw Nibok	263 266 306 308 4 178	Abugibe Atubwina Atreiy Temor Mwange Uganaquo	As for Portion 222 p.1. Anibare As for Portion 222 p.1. Anibare	
	Anabar	88	Aduba	Nicolaus Yanwa.D. Zyda Miriam.D. Peter Rurundais.D. Hans Phillip.D. Henry Dedu.D. Victorina Iow.D. Mary Eiguruben.D. Natalie.Joanna.D. Abatir.Ika.	1/27 1/27 1/27 1/27 1/27 1/27 1/27 1/27
	Anibare Anibare	46 47	Anera Anera	As for Portion 88 c.l. Anabar As for Portion 88 c.l. Anabar	
	Anibare	282	Mockin		1/108 1/108 1/108 1/108 1/108 1/108 1/108 1/108 1/108 1/108
	Anibare	283	Mockin	Abatir.ika As for Portion 282 p.1. Anibare	
	Anabar	82	Arep	Zyda Miriam.Detenamo Peter Rurundais.D. Hans Phillip.D. Henry Dedu.D. Victorina Iow.D. Mary Eiguruben.D. Natalie Joanna.D.	1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 1/135 (LTO)

•

.



5.

No. 63	25th November, 1981	Nauru.
G.N. No. 353/1981 (Cont'd)		

Baiti	12	Ebeti	As for Portion 12 p.1. Anabar
Nibare	284	Mockin	As for Portion 282 p.1. Anibare

NOTE:

Any person wh is dissatisfied with the distribution of the above estate may appeal to the Supreme Court within 21 days of the publication of this Gazette.

J.A. Daguape VICE CHAIRMAN.

G.N. No. 354/1981

Determination of the Beneficiaries of the Estate of the late Moanara Olsson of Anetan District.

ESTATE

1. The Nauru Lands Committee has ascertained that the late Moanara Olsson had been determined by the decisions of the Nauru Lands Committee (or its predecessor the Lands Committee to be the owner of the following lands :-

	District	Portion No.	Type of Land	Name	of Land	Gazette Notice of Ownership	Share	
)	Anibare	280	P.L.	Mockor	n	35/73	1/20	(LTO)

DETERMINATION OF BENEFICIARIES

2. The Nauru Lands Committee has determined that the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Moanara.Olsson are :-

(a) in respect of the land shown in paragraph 1 above:

District	Portion No.	Name of Land	Beneficiaries	Share
Anibare	280	Mockin	Miriam Rodenhurst Atsime Eongen	1/60 1/180
			Ijabe.Eongen Ulaf.Eongen	1/1980 1/1980
			Janet Deireragea	1/1980
			Helen.Herman	1/ 1 980
			Iban.Eongen	1/1980
			David Eongen Belsa.Eongen	1/1980 1/1980

No. 63

Nauru.

G.N. No. 354/1981

	Lageo.Eongen Janese.Eongen Eidanago.Eongen (LTO) Susan.Eongen	1/1980 1/1980 1/1980 1/1980
	Nicolaus Yanaw.D. Zyda Miriam.Detenamo Peter Rurundais.D. Hans Phillip.D. Henry Dedu.D. Victorina Iow.D. Mary Eiguruben.D. Natalie Joanna.D. Abatir. Ika. (LTO)	1/1620 1/1620 1/1620 1/1620 1/1620 1/1620 1/1620 1/1620
Marina.Olsson T/ee	Donbeiya.Olsson John Daroa.Olsson Agedori.D.Olsson Jimmy. Olsson Toeri.Olsson Eitirina Beiyedage Eibware.T.Olsson (Malvina.N.Eibware. (Edourd Nobet.Olsson (Tedwyn T.K.Olsson (Darina Jady E.E.Olsson	1/480 1/480 1/480 1/480 1/480 1/480 1/480 1/480 1/1920 1/1920 1/1920

NOTE:

The Nauru Lands Committee's decision as to the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Dan.T.Olsson was published in Gazette No.51/75.

The Nauru Lands Committee's decision as to the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Johanna Amwari was published in Gazette No.67/79.

The Nauru Lands Committee's decision as to the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Thomas Olsson was published in Gazette No.56/72

The Nauru Lands Committee's decision as to the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Phillip Ollson was published in Gazette No. 35/73

The Nauru Lands Committee's decision as to the beneficiaries of the estate of the late Ruth Rodiben Olsson was published in Gazette No. 19/1981.

Any person who is dissatisfied with the distribution of the above estate may appeal to the Supreme Court within 21 days of the publication of the Gazette.

> J.A. Daguape VICE CHAIRMAN.