Hon. Derog Gioura. M.P. W

Nauru

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

Covernment Gazette

Published by Authority

EXTRAORDINARY

No.67

28th September 1988

G.N.No. 409/1988.

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

SUPERANNUATION ACT 1966-1973 NAURU SUPERANNUATION BOARD ELECTION OF MEMBER

In pursuance of Section 7(2) of the Superannuation Act 1966-1973 and the Arrangements determined by Cabinet, <u>I</u>, <u>D.N. SHARMA</u>, Returning Officer, <u>HEREBY GIVE NOTICE</u> that the results of the Election held on Monday the 26th day of September, 1988, was as follows, namely:-

Total Votes Cast 41
Informal VotesNIL
Formal Votes Cast41
Qualifying Minimum No. of Formal Votes21
Total No. of Contributors

First Count		Formal First Preference
		Votes for each Candidate
1.	LUI D. EOAEO	11
2.	PETER JOHN AWIDE DEMAUNA	30
	TOTAL	41

<u>PETER JOHN AWIDE DEMAUNA</u> was therefore elected member of the Nauru Superannuation Board.

Dated this 26th day of September, Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Eight.

D. N. Sharma, RETURNING OFFICER.