

### REPUBLIC OF NAURU

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.29 16th May 2001 Nauru

G.N.No. 113 /2001

#### PUBLIC SERVICE ACT 1998 VACANCY SECTION 15

#### **RE-ADVERTISEMENT**

Applications are invited from both inside and outside the Public Service for appointment, promotion or transfer to the following position:-

## <u>DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRY AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT</u> (Directorate of Civil Aviation)

POSITION : AIRPORT ELECTRICIAN (7hrs)

(Aircondition/Refridgeration)

SALARY : \$11,930 - \$12,511pa (T4/5)

DUTIES : 1. Installing and maintenance of all DCA airconditions

Electrical works and lightings at the airport

2. Other works as directed

#### **QUALIFICATIONS & EXPERIENCE**

At least minimum of 5 years experience work especially in airconditioning.

Applications should be lodged in writing stating name, age and experience with the Chief Secretary not later than 5.00pm, on Friday 25<sup>th</sup> May 2001.

DATED this 2nd day of April, 2001.

MATHEW BATSIUA CHIEF SECRETARY

No.29	16th May 2001	Nauru

G.N.No. 114 /2001

#### **PUBLIC SERVICE ACT 1998**

#### **NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT**

The following appointment with effect from 30<sup>th</sup> April, 2001 is hereby notified by general information.

#### **DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT**

<u>NAME</u> <u>POSITION</u> <u>SALARY</u>

Stella Thoma Bulletin Editor \$14,077 - \$15,346 p.a.

(AP4/5)

Dated this 8<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2001.

#### MATHEW BATSIUA CHIEF SECRETARY

G.N.No. 115 /2001

#### **ENGAGEMENT TO MARRY**

NAME OF PARTIES: SANJAY HUBERT of Anetan District and

EIMINORA AGEGE of Uaboe District.

DATE OF ENGAGEMENT: 8<sup>th</sup> May, 2001.

REMY NAMADUK MINISTER IN CHARGE

No.29	16th May 2001	Nauru	

G.N.No. 116 /2001

# SUCCESSION, PROBATE AND ADMINISTRATIVE ACT 1976 NOTICE UNDER SECTION 55 OF THE ACT DECEASED ESTATE

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the beneficiaries to the personalty estate(s) of the here under deceased person(s) to be distributed in the following manner:-

#### PERSONALTY ESTATE OF TEDWYN OLSSON

<u>DECEASED</u>	SOURCE OF INCOME	BENEFICIARIES SHARE
Tedwyn Olsson	All monies due, Rentals, Ron Wan Interest (if any).	(Blance Olsson 1/4) (Langa Olsson 1/4) (Siobhan Olsson 1/4) (Greer Olsson 1/4)

Claudette Olsson Trustee for above 4 children.

#### PERSONALTY ESTATE OF EIDINIJONG DERAUDAG

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the personalty estate of abovenamely deceased and agreed that the estate should be devided in the following manner:-

Eidinijong Deraudag	All monies due, Rentals,	Christina Deaido	1/9
	Ron Wan Interest (if any).	Josephine M. Teimitsi	1/9
		Philomena Scotty	1/9
		Verbena Deraudag	1/9
		Carlo C. Deraudag	1/9
		Peter Deraudag	1/9
		Paul Deraudag	1/9
		Bailey L. Deraudag	1/9
		Cyprian Teimitsi	1/9

#### PERSONALTY ESTATE OF JOHNNY MOSES.

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the personalty estate of abovenamely deceased and agreed that the estate should be awarded to his daughter namely **Remember Moses** under the Trustee for her mother Eididok Akubor.

No.29 16th May 2001 Nauru

G.N.No. 116 /2001 (cont'd)

#### PERSONALTY ESTATE OF ENUEARE BILL

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the personalty estate of abovenamely deceased and agreed that the estate should be devided in the following manner:-

Enueare Bill All monies due, Rentals, Demauw Bill All

Ron Wan Interest (if any).

NOTE: The determination of the above estate was made in accordance with the last will of the late Enueare Bill.

Creditors and other having claims against the above determinations may send in to the Curator of Intestate Estate within fourteen days (14) of this Gazette notice, after which date the said Curator shall distribute the assets of the deceased or any part thereof, amongst the beneficiary, having regard only to the claims of which he has then received notice.

#### NAHESSON HARRIS DEPUTY CURATOR OF INTESTATE ESTATE

G.N.No. 117 /2001

Determination of the Beneficiaries of the Estate of the late ENUEARE BILL of Yaren District.

#### ESTATE

1. The Nauru Lands Committee has ascertained that the late ENUEARE BILL had been determined by the decisions of the Nauru Lands Committee (or its predecessor the Lands Committee) to be the owner of the following lands:-

DISTRICT	PORT. NO.	TYPE OF	NAME OF	GAZETTE	SHARE
	-	LAND	LAND	NOTICE OF	
				OWNERSHIP	
Aiwo	377	c.l.	Orro	19/61	All
Aiwo	471	c.l.	Orro	58/66	All
Buada	7	p.l.	Ugoro	3/55	All
Buada	383	p.l.	F.G.W.S.L.	50/73	All
Buada	240	c.l.	Boremama	27/61	1/3
Buada	384	p.l.	F.G.W.S.L.	50/73	1/3
Menen	15	c.l.	Anoboroboren	13/64	1/4
Menen	105	c.l.	Irebedi	13/64	1/4
Menen	290	p.l.	Anoboroboren	14/84	1/4
Menen	302	p.l.	Aredeto	14/84	1/4
Menen	328	p.l.	Ianadum	13/64	1/4
Menen	68	c.l.	Iua	26/64	1/16
Menen	69	c.l.	Aredeto	13/64	1/8
Menen	274	p.l.	Atuwuro	13/64	1/8
Menen	297	p.l.	Anubwiya	47/85	1/8
Menen	308	p.l.	Anubwiya	34/68	1/8
Menen	341	p.l.	Ibea	13/64	1/40

No.29 16th May 2001 Nauru

G.N.No. 117 /2001 (cont'd)

#### **DETERMINATION OF BENEFICIARIES**

2. The Nauru Lands Committee has determined that the beneficiaries of the estate of the late ENUEARE BILL are:- (a) in respect of the land shown in paragraph 1 above.

DISTRICT	PORT.	NAME OF	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
	<u>NO.</u>	LAND		
Aiwo	377	Orro	Demauw Bill	All
Aiwo	471	Orro	As for port. No.377 c.l. Aiwo.	
Buada	7	Ugoro	-do-	
Buada	383	F.G.W.S.L.	-do-	
Buada	240	Boremama	Demauw Bill	1/3
Buada	384	F.G.W.S.L.	As for port. No.240 c.l. Buada.	
Menen	15	Anoboroboren	Demauw Bill	1/4
Menen	105	Irebedi	As for port. No.15 c.l. Menen.	
Menen	290	Anoboroboren	-do-	
Menen	302	Aredeto	-do-	
Menen	328	Ianadum	-do-	
Menen	68	Iua	Demauw Bill	1/16
Menen	69	Aredeto	Demauw Bill	1/8
Menen	274	Atuwuro	As for port. No.69 c.l. Menen.	
Menen	297	Anubwiya	-do-	
Menen	308	Anubwiya	-do-	
Menen	341	Ibea	Demauw Bill	1/40

NOTE: The above determination was made in accordance with the Will of the late Enueare Bill made on 2<sup>nd</sup> December, 1999.

Those who disagree with the distribution of this estate may appeal to the Supreme Court Registry within 21 days of the publication of this Government Gazette Notice.

ADOLPH CAPELLE ACTING CHAIRMAN NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE