

## REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.23 19<sup>th</sup> April 2006 Nauru

G.N.No. 82 / 2006

## LAND OWNERSHIP TRANSFER

It is notified for general information that on the 24<sup>th</sup> day of March 2006, His Excellency the President has approved the following land ownership transfer, specified below:-

District	Port.	Type of Land	Name of	Gaz No.	Present Owner	Share	Proposed Owner	Share
	No.		Land					
Aiwo	179	c.l.		66/93	Darcy Deigaruk	ALL	Darcy Deigaruk	1/2
							Melinda Agadio	1/2

## BAGADOUWE DAUBUG <u>CHAIRMAN</u> NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE

G.N.No. 83 / 2006

## **LAND DETERMINATION**

The Nauru Lands Committee hereby determines the ownership of certain land or shares in land as being that shown hereunder:-

District	Port.	Type of	Name of	Reference	Former	Share	Present Owner	Share
	No.	Land	Land		Owner			
Ijuw	127	c.l.	Adetaquang	Land Reg. Book	Imwidiow	ALL	Debebe B. Ika	ALL
				1928 Page 200.				
				G/G No. 30/55.				
				Refer Land				
				Appeal No. 5 of				
				1996.				

NOTE:

Those who disagree with the above Land Determination may appeal to the Supreme Court Registry within Twenty One (21) days of the publication of this Government Gazette Notice.

BAGADOUWE DAUBUG
<u>CHAIRMAN</u>
NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE