

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 85

2<sup>nd</sup> November, 2006

Nauru

\_\_\_\_\_

G.N.No. 317 / 2006

## **SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME (RONSS) 2006**

\_\_\_\_\_

It is notified for general information that Cabinet approved the following:-

1). The awarding of a Secondary Scholarship to each to the top fifteen (15) Nauruan Students as ranked by SPBEA (South Pacific Board of Education Assessment) and listed in the table hereunder:-

Rank	Name of Student
1.	Wayman Harris
2.	Anushka Cain
3.	Iyorab Adeang
4.	Aleysha Tamakin
5.	Bertha Eoaeo
6.	Vito Denuga
7.	Iniki Uera
8.	Jonas Star
9.	Grace Garabwan
10.	Garrik Akken
11.	Linford Kepae
12.	Helen Airam
13.	Priscilla Scotty
14.	Penda.E.Fritz
15.	Tinkabel Buraman

2. Where a student declines the scholarship the next ranked student shall be awarded the scholarship.

Dated this 2<sup>nd</sup> day of November, Two Thousand and Six.

## CAMILLA SOLOMON CHIEF SECRETARY