

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 3	7 th January, 2009	Nauru
G.N.No. 11 / 2009		

SUPERANNUATION ACT 1966-1995

ELECTION OF CONTRIBUTORS' REPRESENTATIVE TO THE NAURU SUPERANNUATION BOARD

DECLARATION OF RESULT

I, DOREEN TEMAKI, being the duly appointed Returning Officer for the election of Contributors' Representative to the Nauru Superannuation Board, held on 7th January, 2009, **DO HEREBY**, pursuant to Section 7(2) of the Superannuation Act 1966-1995 and the arrangements determined by Cabinet, make the following declaration:-

A.	No. of Votes Cast:	37	
	No. of Informal votes recorded:	1	
	No. of Formal votes to consider in determining the result:	36	
В.	B. On the count of first preferences, the votes were found to have becast as follows:-		
	1. RAYONG ITSIMAERA	24	
	2. JOY EDITH HEINE	12	
	TOTAL	36	

Having thus received an absolute majority of votes cast MR. RAYONG ITSIMAERA is declared elected.

DATED this 7th day of January, 2009.

DOREEN TEMAKI RETURNING OFFICER