

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 20 19th February, 2010 Nauru

G.N.No. 93 / 2010

REFERENDUM PROCEDURES ACT 2009

REFERENDUM POLLING PLACES

I, MICHAEL CAIN, returning officer, under section 10(1) of the *Referendum Procedures Act* 2009:

- (a) establish each place specified in the Schedule, column 2, as a polling place for the referendum to be held on 27 February 2010; and
- (b) specify the polling hours for each polling place to be 1pm to 6pm on 27 February 2010; and
- (c) for each electoral roll specified in the Schedule, column 1, allocate the polling place specified opposite in column 2.

Returning officer

Note

Each voter must vote at the polling place for the electoral roll on which the voter's name appears.

No. 20 19th February, 2010 Nauru

G.N.No. 94 / 2010

SCHEDULE

Column 1 Electoral roll	Column 2 Polling place
Constituency of Aiwo	Civic Centre
Constituency of Ewa	Old Arubo Hall adjacent to Bucky Ika's residence
Constituency of Anetan	Anetan Infant School
Constituency of Anabar	Polling Shelter vacant area between Eigienogo Rosemary Deireragea and Stella Dowabobo's residence
Constituency of Ijuw	Polling Shelter vacant area between Adar & Susan Keitsito's residence
Constituency of Anibare	Polling Shelter vacant area between Jinnie Jeremiah & Victoria Garoa's residence
Constituency of Boe	Boe Infant School
Constituency of Buada	Buada Church Hall
Constituency of Meneng	Meneng Infant School
Constituency of Denigomodu	Nauru College
Constituency of Nibok	Nibok Infant School
Constituency of Uaboe	Polling Shelter vacant area between James Scotty Garage and Willow Tamakin's residence
Constituency of Baitsi	Polling Shelter vacant area between Quinn Diema and Alexy Hiram's residence
Constituency of Yaren	Yaren Primary School