

REPUBLIC OF NAURU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE** PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY **EXTRAORDINARY**

31st March 2011 No. 42

Nauru

G.N.No. 226 / 2011

PUBLIC SERVICE ACT 1998 PUBLIC SERVICE APPEALS BOARD

POLLING PLACES AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING CLERKS

The Deputy Returning Officer hereby appoints the following Polling Clerks to preside at the prescribed polling places to be held on Wednesday 6th April, 2011 from 2pm to 5pm and all Public Officers shall cast their vote at the following stations:

POLLING STATION

POLLING CLERK

Chief Secretariat Conference Room, Government Office

Mrs. Lindsey Dabwido

Polling station for Public Officers working at:-

- Nauru Secondary School
- Boe Infant School
- Public Officers based at Government office
- Parliamentary
- Directorate of Civil Aviation
- Fire & Rescue Services
- Nauru Police Force
- Correctional Services
- Audit
- **Postal**
- Payment Directorate
- **ICT**
- Border Control
- Yaren Primary School

Republic of Nauru Hospital

Ms. Asnath Bam

Polling station for Public Officers working at:-

- Health Department (RON Hospital and Public Health)
- Lands Transport
- Nauru College
- Lands Committee
- Lands & Survey
- Kayser College
- Anetan Infant School
- Nibok Infant School

No. 42 31st March 2011 Nauru

G.N.No. 226 / 2011 (Cont'd)

Government Office, State side, Meneñ District

Mr. Owen Joram

Polling station for Public Officers working at:-

- Nauru Primary School
- Able & Disable staff
- Women's Affairs
- Ware House staff
- Sports Department
- Youth Affairs
- Meneñ Infant School

DATED this 31st day of March, Two Thousand and Eleven.

VIDA DICK DEPUTY RETURNING OFFICER