

### REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 146 31<sup>st</sup> October. 2012 Nauru

10. 140 ST October, 2012 Nauru

G.N.No. 584 / 2012

# APPOINTMENT OF ACTING SECRETARY FOR HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday, 24<sup>th</sup> October, 2012 and pursuant to Article 68, Clause 3 of the Constitution of Nauru approves the appointment of Mrs. Marissa Cook to act as Secretary of Health and Medical Services effective Wednesday, 24<sup>th</sup> October, 2012 until the return of Dr. Lepani Waqatakirewa.

DATED this 29<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2012.

### MICHAEL B. CAIN ACTING SECRETARY

G.N.No. 585 / 2012

#### APPOINTMENT OF ACTING SECRETARY FOR TRANSPORT

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday, 24<sup>th</sup> October, 2012 and pursuant to Article 68, Clause 3 of the Constitution of Nauru approves the appointment of Ms. Melaney Bill to act as Secretary for Transport effective 29<sup>th</sup> October 2012 until the return of the substantive Secretary for Transport, Mr. Lesi Olsson on the 31<sup>st</sup> day of October, 2012.

DATED this 29<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2012.

# MICHAEL B. CAIN ACTING SECRETARY

G.N.No. 586 / 2012

#### APPOINTMENT OF ACTING SECRETARY FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND TRADE

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday, 24<sup>th</sup> October, 2012 and pursuant to Article 68, Clause 3 of the Constitution of Nauru approves the appointment of Ms. Lisa Lo Piccolo to act as Secretary for Foreign Affairs and Trade effective Wednesday, 31<sup>st</sup> October, 2012 until the return of Mr. Michael Aroi.

DATED this 29<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2012.

MICHAEL B. CAIN ACTING SECRETARY No. 146 31<sup>st</sup> October, 2012 Nauru

G.N.No. 587 / 2012

**ENGAGEMENT TO MARRY** 

NAME OF PARTIES: Dallien Demaure of Meneñ District and

Dogin-Tasher of Denigomodu District.

Eobob Denitage of Buada District and Anjana Detenamo also from Buada District.

DATED OF ENGAGEMENT: 2<sup>nd</sup> November, 2012.

6<sup>th</sup> November, 2012

HON. ROLAND KUN, MP MINISTER IN CHARGE

G.N.No. 588 / 2012

## PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE JANINE ITSIMAERA

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
	INCOME		
Janine Itsimaera	All monies due,	Janson Itsimaera	ALL
	Rentals, Ronwan		
	Interest(if any)		

To be distributed accordingly.

### TYRAN CAPELLE CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE

G.N.No. 589 / 2012

#### PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE BAURO INATIO

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF INCOME	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
Bauro Inatio	Pending salary	Eidan Inatio	ALL

To be distributed accordingly.

## TYRAN CAPELLE CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE

31<sup>st</sup> October, 2012

Nauru

G.N.No. 590 / 2012

No. 146

#### PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE CELINE TSITSI

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
	INCOME		
Celine Tsitsi	All monies due,	Sophia Dageago	1/9
	Rentals, Ronwan	Barbara Akubor	1/9
	Interest(if any)	Bernard Akubor	1/9
		Michael Akubor	1/9
		Seraphina Star	1/9
		Mimosa Akubor	1/9
		Manuella Heinrich	1/9
		Christopher Akubor	1/9
		Fiona Akubor	1/9

To be distributed accordingly.

# TYRAN CAPELLE **CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE**

G.N.No. 591 / 2012

### **PUBLIC NOTICE-**NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE

The Nauru Lands Committee will be determining Personalty estates of the late:-

- 1. TREDEN AMRAM
- 2. AGATHA DIEMA
- 3. TAMARA CANON
- 4. BRENAN STAR
- 5. BILCO AGIGO

This is a notification for interested parties having claims against the above may seek to the Nauru Lands Committee office which date for estates will be processed for determination within 14 days of gazettal.

## **TYRAN CAPELLE** CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE