

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 46

25th April, 2012

Nauru

G.N.No. 205/ 2012

SECRETARY FOR COMMERCE, INDUSTRY & ENVIRONMENT OFFICIAL TRIP

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Tuesday, 17th April, 2012 approve;

- 1. The nomination as proposed to attend this meeting from the 18- 30 April, 2012;
- 2. Mr. Creiden Fritz to act as Secretary effective Wednesday, 18th April, 2012 until the return of substantive Secretary for Commerce, Industry & Environment, Mr. Russ Kun from his official trip which is on the 1st May, 2012.

Dated this 19^h day of April, 2012.

BERNARD GRUNDLER ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY

G.N.No. 206/ 2012

PUBLIC SERVICE ACT 1998 RESIGNATION- SECTION 53 (1)

It is notified for general information that the following officer's resignation has been accepted effective from 27th March, 2012;

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

(Nauru College)

NAME

DESIGNATION

SALARY LEVEL

Mathew Degia

Caretaker/ Cleaner

\$4, 111pa (L1.1)

Dated this 24th day of April, 2012.

BERNARD GRUNDLER ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY No. 46

G.N.No. 207/2012

PUBLIC SERVICE ACT 1998 RESIGNATION- SECTION 53 (1)

It is notified for general information that the following officer's resignation has been accepted effective from 27th March, 2012;

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

(Nauru College)

NAME

DESIGNATION

SALARY LEVEL

Brocky Olsson

Sergeant (NPF)

\$6, 477pa (L5.1)

Dated this 24th day of April, 2012.

BERNARD GRUNDLER ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY

G.N.No. 208/ 2012

PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE CAMILLA DETENAMO

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF INCOME	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
Camilla Detenamo	All monies due, Rentals,	Ramraka Starky	1/6
	Pending Salary, Ronwan	Detenamo	1/6
	Interest (if any)	Ramillah Diema	1/6
		John Joseph Detenamo	1/6
		Kerrilyn Timama	1/6
		Detenamo	1/6
		Vincent Detenamo	1/6
		(Larkhan Detenamo)	1/6

Please effect distribution of the above accordingly.

TYRAN CAPELLE <u>CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE</u>

25th April, 2012

Nauru

No. 46	25 th April, 2012	Nauru

- 3 -

G.N.No. 209/ 2012

PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE CRESTINA TSITSI

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF INCOME	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
Crestina Tsitsi	All monies due, Rentals, Pending Salary, Ronwan Interest (if any)	(Lewa Tsitsi)	ALL
	William Tsitsi(T/TEE)		

Please effect distribution of the above accordingly.

TYRAN CAPELLE CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE

G.N.No. 210/ 2012

PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE JAMES SCOTTY

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF INCOME	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
James Scotty	All monies due, Rentals,	Lucien Scotty (LTO)	ALL
	Pending Salary, Ronwan		
	Interest (if any)		

Please effect distribution of the above accordingly.

TYRAN CAPELLE CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE

G.N.No. 211/2012

PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE MELE GIOUBA

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF INCOME	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
Mele Giouba	All monies due, Rentals, Pending Salary, Ronwan Interest (if any)	Geoffrey Giouba	ALL

Please effect distribution of the above accordingly.

TYRAN CAPELLE CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE

No. 46	25 th April, 2012	Nauru

- 4 -

G.N.No. 212/ 2012

PERSONALTY ESTATE OF THE LATE LUCKY DAGAGIO

The Nauru Lands Committee has determined the estate of the above named deceased and agreed that the estate should be divided in the following manner:-

DECEASED	SOURCE OF INCOME	BENEFICIARIES	SHARE
Lucky Dagagio	All monies due, Rentals,	Eidina Dagagio (LTO)	ALL
	Pending Salary, Ronwan		
	Interest (if any)		

Please effect distribution of the above accordingly.

TYRAN CAPELLE CHAIRPERSON- NAURU LANDS COMMITTEE