

## REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 75 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2013 Nauru

G.N. No. 376 / 2013

### **ELECTORAL ACT 1965,**

#### SECTION 9C—GAZETTAL OF ENROLMENT AND TRANSFER

#### 1. Enrolment for first time in District of registered place of birth

Under section 9B(1)(a) of the *Electoral Act 1965*, the names of the persons listed below have been entered on the roll for the District listed opposite on the grounds of entitlement set out in section 7(1) and (2)(b) of the Act:

SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	DISTRICT OF BIRTH
Moses	Donna-LeenDauno	Boe
Akibwib	KingsonEnzo	Buada
Teboua	Junior Ilias	Uaboe
Narang	Tani-Moun	Uaboe
Detageouwa	DonalisaKani	Boe

#### 2. Enrolment for first time in District of permanent residence

Under section 9B(1)(a) of the *Electoral Act 1965*, the names of the persons listed below have been entered on the roll for the District listed opposite on the grounds of entitlement set out in section 7(1) and (2)(a) of the Act:

SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	PERMANENT RESIDENCE
Soriano	Eggo Karl Joachim	Buada
Lucas	Warlito	Denigomodu
Degia	Christian	Yaren

No. 75 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2013 Nauru

G.N. No. 376 / 2013 (cont'd)

#### 3. Transfer of enrolment to District of registered place of birth

Under section 9B(1)(a) of the *Electoral Act 1965*, the names of the persons listed below have been entered on the roll for the District listed opposite on the grounds of entitlement set out in section 7(1) and (2)(b) of the Act:

SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	DISTRICT OF BIRTH	FORMERLY ENROLLED IN
Giouba	Jasmina	Boe	Denigomodu
Dagiaro	Willa	Boe	Baiti
Dabwido	Johannes Demodu	Ewa	Aiwo
Deduna	Jena Dee	Yaren	Nibok
Duburiya	Capt. Brunton	Ewa	Meneñ
Akibwib	Shawnee	Anetan	Aiwo

# 4. Transfer of enrolment to District of permanent residence

Under section 9B(1)(a) of the *Electoral Act 1965*, the names of the persons listed below have been entered on the roll for the District listed opposite on the grounds of entitlement set out in section 7(1) and (2)(a) of the Act:

SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	DISTRICT OF	FORMERLY
		PERMANENT RESIDENCE	ENROLLED IN
Bill	Cartland	Yaren	Aiwo
Stephen	Odae	Yaren	Ewa
Olsson	Johnson	Meneñ	Baiti
Solomon	Judith	Boe	Meneñ
Halstead	Brahms	Boe	Meneñ
Atsime	Janella	Yaren	Meneñ
Samson	Mendell	Uaboe	Buada
Koepke	Gustav	Nibok	Anetan
Koepke	Conrad	Nibok	Anetan

Dated this 16<sup>th</sup>Day of May, 2013

ANTONIUS A. MAYBIR ELECTORAL REGISTRAR