

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTROADINARY

No. 114

-----13th August, 2015 ------

Nauru

G. N. No. 472/2015

REFUGEES CONVENTION ACT SECTION 13(1)

REFUGEES STATUS REVIEW TRIBUNAL

Pursuant to section 13(1) of the Refugees Convention Act 2012, I, H.E BARON DIVAVESI WAQA, M.P., President and Chairman of the Cabinet do hereby re-appoint the following as members of the Refugees Status Review Tribunal:

1. Principal Member Ms. Rea Hearn-McKinnon -2. Deputy Principal Member Ms. Wendy Boddison -3. Members Mr. Paul Fisher Ms. Philippa McIntosh Mr. John Godfrey Ms. Kerry Boland Ms. Sue Zelinka Mr. Andrew Mullin

The term of appointment is five years.

Given under my hand this 13th day of August, 2015.

HE. BARON DIVAVESI WAQA, M.P. PRESIDENT CHAIRMAN OF CABINET.