

## REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTROADINARY

No. 116 17<sup>th</sup> August, 2015 Nauru

No. 110 17 August, 2013 Nautu

G. N. No. 474 / 2015

It is notified for general information that this notice supersedes Gazette No. 114/2015 G.N.No. 472/2015.

## REFUGEES CONVENTION ACT SECTION 13(1)

## **REFUGEES STATUS REVIEW TRIBUNAL**

Pursuant to section 13(1) of the Refugees Convention Act 2012, I, **H.E BARON DIVAVESI WAQA, M.P.**, President and Chairman of the Cabinet do hereby re-appoint the following as members of the Refugees Status Review Tribunal:

Principal Member - Ms. Rea Hearn-McKinnon

Deputy Principal Member - Ms. Wendy Boddison

Mr. Paul Fisher

Members - Ms. Philippa McIntosh

Mr. John Godfrey Ms. Kerry Boland Ms. Sue Zelinka Mr. Andrew Mullin

The term of appointment is five years.

Given under my hand this 13<sup>th</sup> day of August, 2015.

H.E. BARON DIVAVESI WAQA, M.P.

<u>PRESIDENT</u>

AND

<u>CHAIRMAN OF CABINET</u>