

# REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 126 06<sup>th</sup> July, 2016 Nauru

G. N. No. 534 / 2016

# APPOINTMENT OF ADDITIONAL SCRUTINEERS AND COUNTING OFFICIALS

(Section 28(3) and 81(2))

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 28 (2) and 81 (2) of the Electoral Act 2016, I HEREBY PUBLISH as shown in the Schedule, the names of Scrutineers/Counting Officials and Election Officials for the General Elections to be held on Saturday, 9<sup>th</sup> July, 2016, in addition to the names published under Gazette Notice Number 531/2016, Gazette No. 123, dated 1<sup>st</sup> July, 2016.

Dated this 6<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2016.

# JOSEPH CAIN ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER

#### **SCHEDULE**

### SCRUTINEERS/COUNTING OFFICIALS

1. Andy Cain

## **ELECTION OFFICIALS**

- 1. Lena Porte
- 2. Evelyn Tsitsi
- 3. Chrisabeth Canon