

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 09 16th January, 2017 Nauru

G.N. No. 20 / 2017

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

ORDER OF CANDIDATES ON THE BALLOT PAPER

(Section 64 of Electoral Act 2016)

I HEREBY publish as shown in the Schedule below, the order of candidates on the ballot paper for the coming Parliamentary By-Election for the Constituency of Ubenide which was determined in accordance with section 64 of the Electoral Act 2016.

SCHEDULE

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER

CONSTITUENCY OF UBENIDE

DETUDAMO, Ken

ADEANG, Vyko

TEIMITSI, Albert

DOWIYOGO, Wawani

DETAGEOUWA, David

ALIKLIK, Reagan

BAM, Ricky Adde

DIEMA, Peter

DOWIYOGO, David

AMWANO, Aloysius

ALIKLIK, Kay

DOWIYOGO, Berrick

HARTMAN, Gabrissa

Dated this 16th Day of January, Two Thousand and Seventeen

JOSEPH CAIN ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER