

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No.144

15thAugust 2019

Nauru -----

G.N.No. 592/2019

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

2019 PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING AND ELECTION OFFICIALS Section 28(1) of the ELECTORAL ACT 2016

PURSUANT to Section 28 (2) of the Electoral Act 2016, I, JOSEPH CAIN, Electoral Commissioner, DO HEREBY appoint the following Election Officials to be the electoral officials specifically for the purpose of the conduct of the 2019 Parliamentary Election early voting to be held from 15 August 2019 to 23 August 2019.

Dated this 15th August 2019

JOSEPH CAIN ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER

Schedule

ELECTION OFFICIALS

Itumae DETABENE Avenissa DEMINGAUWE **Romien TEIMITSI Twylite ADAM Cronisa BAGUGA** Myniti GOURAB