

### **REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY**

No.171

14<sup>th</sup> September 2019 \_\_\_\_\_

Nauru

\_\_\_\_\_

G.N.No. 685/2019

# **RECONSTITUTION OF MEMBERS OF THE NAURU AIR CORPORATION**

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Friday 13<sup>th</sup> September 2019, approved the following:

1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the Nauru Air Corporation Board with immediate effect:

1. Mr. Kevin Power	-Chairman
2. Mrs. Melba Akua	-Vice-Chairman
3. Ms. Susan Hiram	-Director
4. Mrs. Jianna Dame	-Director
5. Mr. Milner Stephen	-Director
6. Mr. Lesi Olsson	-Ex-Officio Director – (Secretary to Transport)
7. Ms. Stephen Tebouwa	-Ex-Officio Director – (Gov. Representative)

- 2. Accepted the resignation of the Director Mr. John Ray Peterson with immediate effect.
- 3. Appointed of the following Members as Directors of the Board of Nauru Air Corporation with immediate effect for a term of four years:

1.	Chairman	- Dr. Kieren Keke
2.	Vice Chair	- Capt. Voderick Detsiogo
3.	Director	- Capt. Robert Eoe
4.	Director	- Mrs. Annie Malupo
5.	Director Ex-Officio (Dept of Transport)	- Mr. Lesi Olsson
6.	Director ex-Officio (Gov. Rep)	- Ms. Novena Itsimaera

Dated this 13<sup>th</sup> day of September 2019.

### SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

### 14<sup>th</sup> September 2019

No.171

\_?\_

Nauru

\_\_\_\_\_

G.N.No. 686/2019

# **RECONSTITUTION & APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS OF THE BOARD OF SUNCO PTY** LTD HOLDING INC

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Friday 13<sup>th</sup> September 2019, approved the following:

- 1. Revoke the appointment of the following Members of the SUNCO PTY LTD HOLDING INC Board with immediate effect:
  - 1. Director Mr. Trevor Jensen
  - 2. Director Mr. John Petersen
  - 3. Director Mr. Lesi Olsson
  - 4. Director Mrs. Melba Akua
- 2. Appointed the following members as Directors of the Board of SUNCO PTY LTD HOLDING INC with immediate effect for a term of four years:
  - 1. Dr. Kieren Keke
  - 2. Capt. Voderick Detsiogo
  - 3. Capt. Robert Eoe
  - 4. Ms. Novena Itsimaera

Dated this 13<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2019.

# SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR **SECRETARY TO CABINET**

### G.N No. 687/2019

### **RECONSTITUTION OF THE CHAIRMAN AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF RONPHOS**

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Friday 13<sup>th</sup> September 2019, approved the following:

- 1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the Ronphos Board with immediate effect:
  - 1. Mr. Trevor Bernicke
  - 2. Mr. Anthony Garabwan
  - 3. Ms. Madelyn Dube
  - 4. Mr. Robert Botelanga
- Chairman
- Director
- Director
- Director

- as Director and Chair - as Director - as Director - as Director

No.171	14 <sup>th</sup> September 2019	Nauru

G.N.No. 687/2019 (Cont'd)

5. Ms. Lilly Haulangi	- Director
6. Mrs. Anadella Edward	- Ex-Officio Director (GOV)
7. Mr. Chelser Buraman	- Ex-Officio Director (Ronphos)

# 2. Appointed the following members as Chairman & Directors of the Board of Ronphos with immediate effect for three years:

1. Chairman	- Newman Rykers
2. Director	- Tasio Gideon
3. Director	- Jaden Agir

- 4. Director Fabian Ribauw
- 5. Director Dimen Reweru

Dated this 13<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2019.

### SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

G.N No. 688/2019

### RECONSTITUTION OF CHAIRMAN AND BOARD DIRECTORS OF NAURU REHABILITATION CORPORATION BOARD

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Friday 13<sup>th</sup> September 2019, approved the following:

- 1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the Nauru Rehabilitation Corporation Board with immediate effect:
  - 1. Chairman- Mr. Peter Jacob2. Vice Chairman- Mr. Brene Karl
  - 3. Director Mr. Stryker Solomon
  - 4. Director Mr. Herbell Bill
  - 5. Director Mr. Chris Engar
  - 6. Director Mr. Kingston Adam
  - 7. Director (Ex-Officer) -Ms. Novena Itsimaera
- 2. Appointed the following Members as Chairman and Directors of the Board of Nauru Rehabilitation Corporation with immediate effect for three years:
  - 1. Chairman- Mr. Peter Jacob
  - 2. Vice Chairman Mr. Brett Satto

No.171	14 <sup>th</sup> September 2019	Nauru
G.N.No. 688/2019 (Cont'd)		

3. Director	- Mr. Vaiuli Amoe
4. Director	- Mr. Evi Agir
5. Director	- Mr. Corey Menke
6. Director	- Mr. Chris Engar

Dated this 13<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2019.

### SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

### G.N No. 689/2019

### <u>RECONSTITUTION OF MEMBERS OF THE CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF THE BOARD</u> <u>OF NAURU PHOSPHATE ROYALTIES TRUST (NPRT)</u>

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Friday 13<sup>th</sup> September 2019, approved the following:

- 1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the Nauru Phosphate Royalties Trust (NPRT) Board with immediate effect:
  - 1. Chairperson Ms. Sharain Hiram
  - 2. Director Mr. Dempsey Detenamo
  - 3. Director Mr. Mike Dagiaro
  - 4. Director Mr. Brian Denitage
- 2. Appointed of the following Members as Chairperson and Directors of the Board of Nauru Phosphate Royalties Trust with immediate effect:

1. Chairperson	-Mrs. Winnie Tsitsi
2. Director	- Ms. Celestine Eaoeo
3. Director	- Mrs. Darlyn Harris
4. Director	- Mr. Johan Scotty

Dated this 13<sup>th</sup> day of September 2019.

### SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

\_\_\_\_\_

Nauru

G.N.No. 690/2019

# **RECONSTITUTION OF MEMBERS OF THE CENPAC CORPORATION BOARD**

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Friday 13<sup>th</sup> September 2019, approved the following:

- 1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the CENPAC Corporation Board with immediate effect:
  - 1. Chairperson- Ms. Sharain Hiram
  - 2. Director Mr. Bob Iturin Jockane
  - 3. Director Mr. Andre Harris

2. Appointed the following Members as Chairperson and Directors of the Board of CENPAC Corporation with immediate effect:

1. Chairperson	- Mrs. Zikki Eoe
2. Director	- Mr. Conrad Ika
3. Director	- Mr. Elijah Temaki

Dated this 13<sup>th</sup> day of September 2019.

# SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET