

## REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No.173 16<sup>th</sup> September 2019 Nauru

G.N.No. 704/2019

## RECONSTITUTION OF THE CHAIRMAN AND BOARD MEMBERS OF THE PORT AUTHORITY OF NAURU

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Saturday 14<sup>th</sup> September 2019, approved the following:

1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the Port Authority of Nauru Board with immediate effect:

1.	Chairman	- Mr. Isaac Aremwa
2.	Deputy Chairman	- Mrs. Christina Olsson
3.	Director	- Ms. Maisie Adeang
4.	Director (Experience In Shipping)	- Ernest Stephen
5.	Ex-Officio Director (NPA)	- Anton Jimwereiy
6.	Ex-Officio Director (Gov)	- Ms. Ruthie Kosam

2. Appointed the following Members of the Port Authority of Nauru Board with immediate effect:

1.	Chairman	- Mr. Link Uera
2.	Deputy Chairman	- Mr. Wanganeen Emiu
3.	Director	- Mr. Bure Ika
4.	Director (Experience In Shipping)	- Mr. Ipia Gadabu
5.	Ex-Officio Director (NPA)	- Mr. Isaac Aremwa

Dated this 14<sup>th</sup> day of September 2019.

SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET