

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No.195

10th October 2019

Nauru

G.N.No.784/2019

REVOKE THE MEMBERS OF THE CORPORATE STRUCTURE OF CENTRAL PACIFIC (DOWNTOWNER) <u>PTY LTD</u>

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday 9th October, 2019 approved the following:

- 1. Note that the Central Pacific (Downtowner) Pty Ltd is deregistered on 9th November 2016; and
- 2. Revoked the appointment of the following Directors of the Central Pacific (Downtowner) Pty Ltd with immediate effect:

1. Director - Mrs. W	Vinnie Tsitsi
----------------------	---------------

- 2. Director Mr. Johan Scotty
- 3. Director Ms. Celestine Eoaeo

Dated this 10th day of October 2019.

SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

G.N.No.785/2019

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CEO OF NAOERO POSTAL SERVICES CORPORATION

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday 9th October, 2019 approved the following:

1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the Naoero Postal Services Corporation Board with immediate effect:

1.	Chairman	-	Mr. Samuel Grundler
2.	Director	-	Mrs. Jacqueline Itsimaera

No.195	10 th October 2019	Nauru
G.N.No.785/2019 (Cont'd)		

3.	Director	-	Ms. Favae Herman
4.	Acting CEO	-	Mr. Sasikumar Paravanoor

2. Appoint the following Members as Chairman, Directors and CEO of the Board of Noaero Postal Services Corporation with immediate effect for 2 years:

1. Chairman	-	Mr. Samuel Grundler
2. Director	-	Mr. Aaron Cain
3. Director	-	Ms. Favae Herman
4. CEO	-	Mr. Sasikumar Paravanoor

Dated this 10th day of October, 2019.

SASIKUMAR SPARVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

G.N.No.786/2019

RECONSTITUTION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE EIGIGU SOLUTIONS CORPORATION BOARD

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday 9th October, 2019 approved the following:

1. Revoked the appointment of the following Members of the Eigigu Solutions Corporation Board with immediate effect:

1. Chairman	-	Mr. John Peterson
2. Director	-	Mr. Damien Kakiber Adeang
3. Director	-	Mr. Geoffrey Harris

2. Appointed the following the persons as Chairman and Directors of the Eigigu Solutions Corporation with immediate effect:

1.	Chairman	-	Mr. David Aingimea
2.	Director	-	Mr. Damien Kakiber Adeang
3.	Director	-	Mr. Geoffrey Harris

Dated this 10th day of October, 2019.

SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR <u>SECRETARY TO CABINET</u>