

## **REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY**

No. 159	15 <sup>th</sup> October, 2021	Nauru

G.N.No. 717/2021

## <u>REAPPOINMENT OF MEMBERS</u> OF NAOERO POSTAL SERVICES CORPORATION BOARD

It is notified for general information that on Thursday, 14<sup>th</sup> October 2021, Cabinet has approved of the following:

- 1) Pursuant to Section 7 of the Naoero Postal Services Corporation Act 2018, reappoints the following persons as Chairman and Board Directors of the Naoero Postal Services Corporation with immediate effect for 2 years:
  - 1. Chairman Mr. Mr. Alvin Harris
  - 2. Director Mrs. Favae Herman
  - 3. Director Mr. Aaron Cain

DATED this 15<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2021

## SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

No. 159

# 9 15<sup>th</sup> October, 2021

-2-

Nauru

G.N.No. 718/2021

## REAPPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS AND APPOINTMENT OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER CENPAC CORPORATION BOARD

It is notified for general information that on Thursday, 14<sup>th</sup> October 2021, Cabinet has approved of the following:

- 1) Pursuant to the Cenpac Corporation Act 2018 Clause 7, Cabinet reappoints the following persons as Chairperson and Directors of Cenpac Corporation Board with immediate effect for 2 years:
  - 1. Chairperson Mrs. Zikki Eoe
  - 2. Director Ms. Branicia Itsimaera
  - 3. Director Mr. Isaac Deireragea
- 2) Pursuant to the Cenpac Corporation Act 2018, Clause 19, Cabinet further appoints Mrs. Zikki Eoe as Chief Executive Officer with immediate effect for 2 years.

DATED this 15<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2021

## SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET

G.N.No. 719/2021

## REAPPOINMENT OF MEMBERS AND APPOINTMENT OF ACTING CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER NAURU (RPC) CORPORATION BOARD

It is notified for general information that on Thursday, 14<sup>th</sup> October 2021, Cabinet has approved of the following:

- 1) Pursuant to Clause 10 of the Nauru (RPC) Corporation Act 2017, approved the following persons to be the Chairman and Directors of the Board of Nauru (RPC) with immediate effect:
  - 1. Chairman Mr. David Aingimea
  - 2. Director Mrs. Grace Suzie Scotty
  - 3. Director Mr. Criden Appi
- 2) Pursuant to Clause 22 of the Nauru (RPC) Corporation Act 2017, approved the Chairman, Mr. David Aingimea to act as Chief Executive Officer of the Corporation.

DATED this 15<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2021

## SASIKUMAR PARAVANOOR SECRETARY TO CABINET