

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 204 8th December, 2021 Nauru

G.N.No. 888/2021

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of the person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Date: Tuesday, 7th December 2021

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Sylvanna Deireragea Electoral Commissioner

Corinne Joram Electoral Commissioner Cronisa Baguga Electoral Commissioner

SCHEDULE

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and has been living in the District for more than one (1) month
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 4. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 5. It is the District of birth of his or her father or mother;
- 6. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 7. It is the District of birth of his or her spouse.

No. 204 -----

----------8th December, 2021

-2-

Nauru

G.N.No. 888/2021 (Cont'd)

REGISTRATION

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL
F	WAIBEIYA	ESTHER MANITA BODINA	IJUW

TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION

			DISTRICT ON	
GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	ROLL	CATEGORY
М	AGEGE	SHALILO NASH	MENENG	6
F	AGIR	MALKA CLAUDINE	BUADA	7
М	AGIR	JARLICK BRASKA	BUADA	5
F	ALONA	JOYCE EMOATEIY	NIBOK	2
М	ALONA	SELUKA RAY	NIBOK	2
F	DAGEAGO	DRUGINA	DENIGOMODU	2
F	DAGEAGO	ALINA DERINA MARMAY	DENIGOMODU	2
F	DAGEAGO	ALINZA FEDORA	NIBOK	2
F	DANIEL	WANDA CASSIE	DENIGOMODU	6
F	DEIRERAGEA	RUBIANNA	DENIGOMODU	2
F	DEKARUBE	FRANCINE	AIWO	5
F	DEMINGAUWE	FEBRUBY BRIDGET VASILICA	NIBOK	2
М	DUBURIYA	VAL-CADE NEHEMIAH JOHN	EWA	4
М	EDWARD	KANUTE DILLON	BOE	2
F	FRITZ	APPHIA	BUADA	6
М	HOLDER	KEITH JOHN-ANDREW	AIWO	2
М	KAM	DOUGLAS	DENIGOMODU	2
F	TIMOTHY	SAPPHIRE CHERRY-JAN	YAREN	6
F	TOKAIBURE	ANASTASHA DAISY	IJUW	1
F	VASIVAU	FLORINDA KABOIDI	UABOE	1
М	VASIVAU	SITO DITTO	UABOE	2