

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 14 7th January, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 91/2022

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of the person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Date: Friday, 7th January 2022

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Sylvanna Deireragea Electoral Commissioner **Corinne Joram Electoral Commissioner** Cronisa Baguga Electoral Commissioner

SCHEDULE

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and has been living in the District for more than one (1) month
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 4. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 5. It is the District of birth of his or her father or mother;
- 6. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 7. It is the District of birth of his or her spouse.

No. 14	7 th January, 2022	Nauru

-2-

G.N.No. 91/2022 (Cont'd)

REGISTRATION

			DISTRICT
GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	ON ROLL
Μ	GIOURA	INNOCENT FOREMAN TUKMAN	BAITI
Μ	GRUNDLER	AUGUSTE DAI COZ COLEMAN	BAITI
F	HEDMON	PHILOMENA ALA-CHRISTABELLE-E-XMAS	ANABAR
Μ	NOTTE	MULLIGAN NANGARIO PAULUS	ANETAN
F	TOKAIBURE	JOYSIANNA-GRACE TAHAINEE	ANIBARE

TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION

GENEED	FAMILY		DISTRICT ON	GUTTGODY
GENDER	NAME	REGISTERED NAME	ROLL	CATEGORY
M	AGADIO	HUDSON	YAREN	4
М	AKIBWIB	MAC J-BRO	BOE	1
М	AKIBWIB	TEHILLAH	BUADA	6
Μ	BAGUGA	ROSS WESLEY DENIM	MENENG	2
F	DABWIDO	JOSEPHINE ADNA MARLETT	ANABAR	4
F	DABWIDO	EIGARE JONI	EWA	1
Б		EINGIN BRYLIS BRYANNA	MENENIC	2
F	DAGAGIO	KRYONNIE	MENENG	2
M	DARCY	AKAMIOW JOANSON PETER	EWA	1
М	DEIDENANG	DEBADUBO DOGORO MANDELA	YAREN	2
F	DEKARUBE	GLENDORA DOLORES	EWA	1
М	DETABENE	MIKKA COMAS	EWA	6
		BRENDICKSON		
М	GADEANANG	CHRISTOPHER-JAMES	YAREN	4
М	HALSTEAD	JACE ENGINIMAR	NIBOK	1
М	HEINRICH	ANDREADRIS ADMADA	MENENG	4
М	HILO	LELEO REVLIS	BOE	2
F	IKA	FEBRELDA-LIAT-MARIE SANDY	ANABAR	2
F	IKA	JOLIENE JOANNA EVANTROMENIA	DENIGOMODU	2
М	IKA	ALFRED CHARLES KENDRICK	DENIGOMODU	2
F	JOSE	CARESSA	BOE	4
F	NOTTE	BRYONY EMILY	ANABAR	4
М	NOTTE	LEROY GIBSON OCEAN	YAREN	6
F	OLSSON	MAY-LOVE FOMAY GADABWE	MENENG	4
F	ROLAND	LINA LOVELY FRESIA	ANIBARE	1
М	ROLAND	ABRAHAM	ANIBARE	5
М	THOMA	DANE FERN	BAITI	4