

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 305 11th November, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 1218/2022

FORM 21



(Rule 31)

ELECTION PETITIONS LIST

The Election Petition List is published pursuant to Rule 31 of the Election Petition Rules 2019.

Name of Party	Capacity of the Party	Address for service	Legal representat
Vyko Adeang; George Gioura; Gregor Garoa; and Ranin Akua.	Petitioners	Raynor Tom, Ewa District	Raynor Tom, Ewa District
Reagan W Aliklik	I st Respondent	Anetan District	In Person
Wawani J Dowiyogo	2 nd Respondent	Nibok District	In Person
Electoral Commission	3 rd Respondent	Department of Justice and Border Control Government Building, Yaren District, Republic of Nauru.	Department of Just
Delphina Aliklik	4 th Respondent	Unknown	Unrepresented
Valentina Bill	5 th Respondent	Unknown	Unrepresented
Bamo Aliklik	6 th Respondent	Unknown	Unrepresented
Kurt Aliklik	7 th Respondent	Unknown	Unrepresented

IRENE SUMMER WAIDUBU ACTING REGISTRAR OF COURTS