

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 45 9th February, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 187/2022

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of the person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Date: Monday, 7th February 2022

Electoral Commission

Sylvanna Deireragea
Electoral Commissioner

Corinne Joram Electoral Commissioner Cronisa Baguga Electoral Commissioner

SCHEDULE

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and has been living in the District for more than one (1) month
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 4. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 5. It is the District of birth of his or her father or mother;
- 6. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 7. It is the District of birth of his or her spouse.

No. 45 9th February, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 187/2022 (Cont'd)

REGISTRATION

			DISTRICT ON	
GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	ROLL	
M	AKIBWIB	JACOB	ANABAR	
M	ALIKLIK	KURR TIMOTHY	NIBOK	
F	APPIN	MIRIAM ELKANIA	UABOE	
F	ATTO	BRVANA CHANLYN	NIBOK	
M	DEIRERAGEA	JAGA-DEIN-DOJO ANTHONY	ANABAR	
M	DENUGA	LOCKLEY JUNIOR	UABOE	
F	DETAGEOUWA	KATIA JOSELIAH	NIBOK	
M	DETENAMO	JYRICO BRAVE IVOR	BUADA	
M	DETUDAMO	DAIZIEL DECLAN	UABOE	
M	GAROA	NIKSON JACKFLANDER	BUADA	
M	IKA	MOIZ MICHAEL-VOSS	BUADA	
M	KOSAM	KEEFE KEITH	YAREN	
F	SCOTTY	TUZAIANNA HARMIE-MILLA	ANETAN	
F	SCOTTY	CHLOE	BUADA	
M	TEMAKI	DAVIDSON MANDU	MENENG	
M	TEMAKI	JONATHAN ELKANAH	MENENG	
F	THOMA	JOSEANNA ANNA-RIA	NIBOK	
F	TIMOTHY	MOLANDA	MENENG	
M	WAIDABU	JOSHUA TRAVIS	ANABAR	

TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION

	K OF KEGISTKAT		DISTRICT ON	
GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	ROLL	CATEGORY
M	ADAM	ABANOMO HONORATUS BERNARD	BOE	2
M	AMRAM	SANKEY	NIBOK	2
M	BELONG	GUARDIAN MICHAEL ARCHANGEL	NIBOK	5
M	BILL	ZION SHAQUILE-ONEAL	BAITI	2
F	DEMAURE	LOVELYN	MENENG	1
M	DIRINGA	DANIEL COUPER	BAITI	1
F	DOGUAPE	EVALYNA EDARAWIYA	YAREN	2
M	DOGUAPE	WASHINGTON	YAREN	2
F	IGA	GLORY MARIA	YAREN	1
F	ITAIA	BIANCA BLANCHE	AIWO	1
F	JEREMIAH	VAINE-ALANA	ANABAR	4
F	JEREMIAH	LILIEN-GRACE EIDIEN	ANABAR	4
M	MENKE	DOBSON LUKESON JEMIK	MENENG	2
M	MENKE	L.JAY FEBRICHO	NIBOK	2
M	OLSSON	JANSEN ABNER CHRISTIAN	BAITI	1
M	TATU	KULI CHRISTON	NIBOK	2