

## REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 57 24<sup>th</sup> February, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 237/2022

# REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of the person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Date: Wednesday, 23<sup>rd</sup> February 2022

## **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

Sylvanna Deireragea Electoral Commissioner Corinne Joram
Electoral Commissioner

Cronisa Baguga Electoral Commissioner

#### SCHEDULE

### REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and has been living in the District for more than one (1) month
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 4. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 5. It is the District of birth of his or her father or mother;
- 6. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 7. It is the District of birth of his or her spouse.

No. 57 24<sup>th</sup> February, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 237/2022 (Cont'd)

# REGISTRATION

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL
M	ADEANG	E.J. MARIO	ANIBARE
F	EKWONA	REGGAE HELEN	YAREN
M	HARTMAN	ROMAN PETER	MENENG
F	MWAREOW	AKETA	NIBOK
M	TEMAKI	ROBSON DANNY	MENENG
F	UEAIETA	BERETIARE	ANIBARE

# TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION

			DISTRICT ON	
GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	ROLL	CATEGORY
F	AGEGE	PINA HILMA	BOE	1
F	AGIANGANG	SAMIRA SUSINA JASSA-JULA	NIBOK	1
F	APPIN	MIRIAM ELKANIA	EWA	6
F	CAPELLE	NOELYN EDNA	BOE	2
M	DABWIDO	OBADIAH WARICK	AIWO	2
M	DEIRANAUW	EDWARD DAVID JOHN-LEAU	AIWO	4
M	DEIRANAUW	NAPE ATAUWEW	AIWO	4
M	DOWEDIA	HENRICHSON EDWARD ELI	DENIGOMODU	1
F	ITAIA	ELISHA-KISHA SIRRAH	AIWO	2
M	JONE	ISSAGA	BOE	5
M	KALAPU	MASIU TAFASILI ELIMBADA	BOE	4
M	KAM	DEMORO BENJAMIN RUCKY	AIWO	6
F	SCOTTY	JEDAIAH PEDIAH	UABOE	5
F	SPANNER	DARWINA ANGELIQUE	MENENG	4
M	TSIODE	LIVASKI BESTON	MENENG	4