

# REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

------No. 78 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 355/2022

# REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of the person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Date: Monday, 21st March 2022

#### **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

Sylvanna Deireragea Electoral Commissioner Corinne Joram
Electoral Commissioner

Cronisa Baguga Electoral Commissioner

## **SCHEDULE**

### REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and has been living in the District for more than one (1) month
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 4. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 5. It is the District of birth of his or her father or mother;
- 6. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 7. It is the District of birth of his or her spouse.

No. 78 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 Nauru

G.N.No. 355/2022 (Cont'd)

## REGISTRATION

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL	
F	AGIR	MARGINA QUADRINA	AIWO	
F	DOUBUK	JANESMA ELIZAJANE	ANABAR	
M	MWATERI	MICHAEL	EWA	

## REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL	CATEGORY
M	ADU	JEFFERSON ATENEIY	YAREN	2
M	AGEIDU	AURADIA GERSOM	AIWO	2
F	AKUA	XEENA ZYISHA MIRISA	EWA	2
M	AMWANO	BRIAN	MENENG	4
F	BRECHTEFELD	ANGELIQUE MARIA	MENENG	2
F	COOK	THERESA- MAY EIMAOA	AIWO	2
M	DAKE	CENTARI MICHAEL	MENENG	4
F	EDWARDS	MELISSA EBENWONON	BUADA	1
F	EOE	MOUTEN TIKI	ANABAR	4
M	HARTMAN	VIGINSKI LADONIA	EWA	2
F	IKA	ESMIE MAGDALENA	AIWO	2
M	IKA	RILEY TRISTAINE	AIWO	2
F	ITSIMAERA	MERRIN	MENENG	4
M	KAMTAURA	SLASH NICODEMUS	BOE	1
F	KEPAE	JANICKA ELIZABETH	MENENG	6
F	RUPERT	BRIDGET MARIA JESSMINA	ANETAN	4
M	SCOTTY	CAGNEY	DENIGOMODU	1
M	SCOTTY	RICHARD DANUMO	YAREN	4
M	SCOTTY	DEN BODIE HUTCH	YAREN	4
M	SCOTTY	OSNI	YAREN	4
F	TANNANG	BRITNEY NANCY SUN-GINA	MENENG	2
F	THOMA	SHANI ENO	AIWO	1
F	TOKAIBURE	JOYSIANNA-GRACE TAHAINEE	BOE	4
F	WILLIS	ANE-EINOWA VIMALIBERY CRAVEN JO	YAREN	6