

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 194 13th September, 2023 Nauru

G.N.No. 1022/2023

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of the person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Date 12th September, 2023

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Sylvanna Deireragea Electoral Commissioner Christine Reiyetsi Electoral Commissioner

Cronisa Baguga Electoral Commissioner

SCHEDULE

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and has been living in the District for more than one (1) month
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month
- 4. Birth not registered and have never lived in Nauru;
- 4a. Birth not registered and have never lived in 1 District for more than one (1) month

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 5. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 6. It is the District of birth of his or her father or mother:
- 7. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 8. His or her spouse was born or is registered to vote in that District.

No. 194 13th September, 2023 Nauru

G.N.No. 1022/2023 (Cont'd)

Registration / Auto enrolment

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL
F	ADEANG	KYLIA EBONY	AIWO
F	AGIANGANG	EIDABUG GERARDIN	EWA
F	AKIBWIB	MORIAH HAVENLY	MENENG
F	ATSIME	MARY-LITANY	YAREN
M	BILL	SAM-BILL	YAREN
M	CAPELLE	OTANJO WILIHM	EWA
F	DEGIA	KIHANI ZENA	YAREN
F	DEIDENANG	CARMEN AISHA	AIWO
M	DEINGOA	J.D. JECHONIAS	ANETAN
F	EDWARD	JAMINDA KETURAH	AIWO
M	EOBOB	MOGAGA RUPERT GENIUS	DENIGOMODU
M	GOBURE	BREYAUWE GENUINE	ANABAR
F	HALSTEAD	SARIAH EIBIDEI	BUADA
M	HARRIS	KWAIMAN ELGIEN	ANETAN
F	IKA	TRISTAR SASHENKA	BUADA
F	NOTTE	JUSTINA FAMINE	ANETAN
F	NOTTE	OSANNA ANDREASI POVERELLE	ANETAN
F	RIBAUEA	SINGA EPION	YAREN
F	SCOTTY	LEONI-DEE MARY	BOE
M	TAMAKIN	NICHOLAS AKERMANIS	BUADA
M	TEBOUA	IOABO NOBURT	YAREN
F	TSITSI	EIRAGNUWE BERNIS	AIWO
M	WILLIS	VIN MARSHALL-MACNER	AIWO