

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

23rd April, 2024

No. 208

G.N.No. 550/2024

REGISTRATION AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION OF VOTERS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of the Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Dated: 22nd April 2024

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Sylvanna Deireragea Commissioner

Christine Reiyetsi Commissioner Cronisa Baguga Commissioner Nauru

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births; month;
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 4. Birth not registered and have never lived in Nauru;
- 4a. Birth not registered and have never lived in one (1) District for more than one (1) month.

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 5. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 6. It is the District birth of his or her father or mother;
- 7. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 8. His or her spouse was born or is registered to vote in that District.

No. 208	23 rd April, 2024	Nauru

-2-

G.N.No. 550/2024 (Cont'd)

REGISTRATION/ AUTO ENROLMENT

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL
Μ	ADAM	TUVAII N-J MATEMAN	BAITI
F	AGEGE	ABIGAIL SHOBAB EIDUBUGI	ANIBARE
F	AIYUNGE	FREDIERENA JAPRILIAH POOJA	BAITI
Μ	AKIBWIB	JNR LEPAIO JAMES	MENENG
F	BAGUGA	EASTERINNA EIYABUM	MENENG
F	BRECHTEFELD	PORTIA-LOVE JESABEL KATE	MENENG
Μ	BURAMAN	JAX AKUMOAOE OION-SILSON	ANETAN
F	COOK	YOSHIKA DORA-MAY	AIWO
F	DEIDENANG	ISMA EIDOWONUK	BAITI
F	DEMAUNGA	ABIGAIL ENABELLA TA-EONING	MENENG
F	DETAGEOUWA	KULAN RIHA TERESSA	DENIGOMODU
Μ	HARRIS	CARL KAMAK MITCHA	BOE
Μ	HIRAM	MINIWO JEBRAND	AIWO
F	IOTEBA	BARANIKA ROSERY	NIBOK
F	JONES	JOSELYN-ROSE EIWAN NAREEN	DENIGOMODU
М	KEPAE	YAMEOW	AIWO
Μ	KOEPKE	GESON	MENENG
Μ	MENKE	OBEIRA	ANIBARE
F	TAVITA	SEYSOR RUTH TANIA	YAREN
Μ	TELOGO	JAFFA SAIMONI-SONY DAGINMON	AIWO
F	TEMAKI	SHAMANA ELSIMA ASERA	BOE
М	TSIODE	JETHRO JAMION GOODMAN	UABOE