

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 218 29th April, 2024 Nauru

G.N.No. 588/2024

REGISTRATION AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION OF VOTERS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of the Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Dated: 29th April 2024

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Sylvanna Deireragea Commissioner Christine Reiyetsi Commissioner

Cronisa Baguga Commissioner

REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births; month;
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 4. Birth not registered and have never lived in Nauru;
- 4a. Birth not registered and have never lived in one (1) District for more than one (1) month.

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 5. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 6. It is the District birth of his or her father or mother:
- 7. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 8. His or her spouse was born or is registered to vote in that District.

No. 218 29th April, 2024 Nauru

G.N.No. 588/2024 (Cont'd)

REGISTRATION / AUTO ENROLMENT

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL
F	AGIGO	MORIMA	BUADA
M	BURAMAN	MOSES SIRACH ANOE	BUADA
M	DABUAE	ROCCA DARTAGNAN DIODOGIN	YAREN
F	DEIDENANG	TAUWE NANCY CHELIMA	BUADA
M	EDWARD	JENERO STALION JOSHIRO	MENENG
F	JEREMIAH	LIL-ANGEL EMAKER	MENENG
M	KETECA	KAMBUAL DAGAN	BUADA
M	LORENZO	ROYGBIV LAWMI	DENIGOMODU
F	STAR	ANGELIQUE-ROSE KRISTAL CORAL	BOE
F	TAGAMOUN	GRACE-HATIKVA FILOMENA LAROZE	ANABAR
M	TAMAKIN	PETER WILLIAM BELSON	BUADA
F	TEABUGE	ROXIMA	BUADA
M	TEMAKI	KENAI TONONI GOHAN	MENENG
F	ТНОМА	SWEET SHEEKY MARGENTINA	MENENG
F	TIMOTHY	KATIKUATA	YAREN
M	TULENOA	KANAPU PROTEST MAHONEY	BOE