No.24 of 2013.

Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education (Repeal) Act 2013.

Certified on: 17/02/14



No. of 2013.

Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education (Repeal) Act 2013.

ARRANGEMENT OF SECTIONS.

- 1. Repeal of Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education Act 2008.
- 2. Employees, etc., of the Trust.
- 3. Transfer of Assets and Liabilities to the State.



No. of 2013.

AN ACT

entitled

Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education (Repeal) Act 2013,

Being an Act to repeal the *Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education Act* 2008,

MADE by the National Parliament.

1. REPEAL OF INCLUSIVE EDUCATION FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT FOR COMMUNITY EDUCATION ACT 2008.

The Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education Act 2008 is hereby repealed.

- 2. EMPLOYEES, ETC., OF THE TRUST.
 - (1) The -
 - (a) officers of the Trust are terminated; and
- (b) powers and functions of the Trust are immediately ceased, on the coming into operation of this Act.
- (2) For the purpose of this section the "officers" include, agents, employees, consultants or casual workers employed or engaged by the Trust or for the purpose of the Trust.

3. TRANSFER OF ASSETS AND LIABILITIES TO THE STATE.

- (1) Any assets (including land) and liabilities of the Trust shall vest in the State without the need for any conveyance, transfer or assignment.
- (2) The monies held in bank accounts or trust funds shall be transferred to the Consolidated Revenue Fund.

Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education (Repeal)

I hereby certify that the above is a fair print of the Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education (Repeal) Act 2013, which has been made by the National Parliament.

Clerk of the National Parliament.

I hereby certify that the *Inclusive Education for National Development for Community Education* (Repeal) Act 2013, was made by the National Parliament on 20 November 2013.

Speaker of the National Parliament.