

## Rational Bazette

*PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY* 

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

## No. G143] PORT MORESBY, MONDAY, 18th OCTOBER

[1999

National Agriculture Quarantine and Inspection Authority Act 1997

## APPOINTMENT OF OFFICERS OF THE AUTHORITY BOARD

THE BOARD OF THE AUTHORITY, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 23 of the National Agriculture Quarantine and Inspection Authority Act 1997 and all other powers it enabling, hereby appoint the following persons to be Quarantine Officers for the purposes of the Act.

David Kanawi Alphonse K. Bannick Joseph Kerage Verave Pala **Julius Bill** Taria Keleilagi 'Tubo Dai Lohia Tolana Nambut Bamba Naia Buangi Hicky Enock Moses Hilu Cosmas Rangai Simon Kuperi Jennifer Kumbia Morisape Memafu Wesley Sawala Musato Gaegae

Greg Williamson Ilagi Puana Mame Kasalau Howard Maso Althea Memo William Sawang Monica Kapram Mary Karo Kumed Wabis Luke Lange Jimmy Magaru Kaiki Namula Carolyn Kamilosi Abel Iso Felicity Duks Nelson Sausau Meven Boas John Susub

Elizah Philemon Meapi Orake Lee Dei **Rufina Kikira** Francis Aihi Kevin Daivi Rose Lumbulai Martin Pachichi Ailo Mari John Moiu Francis Oken Mary Kaku Beai Biguam Zaccheus Posanei Namona Aihi Kalu Namun Anthony Mabiak

Dated this 11th day of January, 1999.

Dr J. KOLA, The Board of the Authority.