[Legal Notice No. 15]

CORRECTIONAL SERVICES ACT 2007 (No. 8 of 2007)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF PAROLE BOARD

IN exercise of the powers conferred upon me by section 73 of the Correctional Services Act, I, **Christopher Laore**, Minister for Police, National Security and Correctional Services do hereby appoint the following persons as members of the Parole Board for a term of 3 years effective from the 20th day of February 2014 –

NUATALI TONGARUTU – Chairperson
DR. TENNETH DALIPANDA – Member
SISTER DOREEN AWAIASI – Member
PASTOR NACANIELI SERU – Member

Dated at Honiara this twentieth day of February, 2014.

HON. CHRISTOPHER LAORE (MP)
Minister for Police, National Security and Correctional Services

Honiara, Solomon Islands
Printed under the authority of the
Solomon Islands Government
Printed by Pacific Printers Limited.