${\color{blue}SUPPLEMENT}$ to the Solomon Islands Gazette

Thursday 26th January, 2017

S.I. No.5

[Legal Notice No. 10]

IMMIGRATION ACT 2012

CONCESSIONAL ENTRY ARRANGEMENT COUNTRIES

I, **HON. MANASSEH MAELANGA**, Acting Minister for Commerce, Industries, Labour and Immigration, under section 3 of the *Immigration Act 2012*, specify that each country listed in the Schedule is a concessional entry arrangement country for the purposes of the Act.

Dated this twentieth-fourth day of January, 2017.

HON. MANASSEH MAELANGA ACTING MINISTER FOR COMMERCE, INDUSTRIES, LABOUR AND IMMIGRATION

SCHEDULE							
Oceania	Asia	Europe	Caribbean	South America	North America		
American	Brunei	Andorra	Antigua and	Argentina	Belize		
Samoa			Barbuda				
Australia	Japan	Austria	Aruba	Brazil	Canada		
Cook Islands	Malaysia	Belgium	Anguilla		United States		
					of America		
Federated	Republic of	Bulgaria	Bahamas				
States of	China						
Micronesia	(Taiwan)						
Fiji	Singapore	Croatia	Barbados				
French	South Korea	Cyprus	Bonaire				
Polynesia							
Guam	Thailand	Czech	British				
		Republic	Virgin Islands				
Kiribati	Maldives	Denmark	Cayman				
			Islands				
Nauru	Israel	Estonia	Dominica				
New Caledonia	Kuwait	Finland	Dominican				
			Republic				
New Zealand		France	Grenada				
Niue		Germany	Guadeloupe				
Norfolk Island		United	Martinique				
		Kingdom					
Northern		Iceland	Monserrat				
Mariana Islands							
Palau		Ireland	Puerto Rico				
Papua New		Italy	Saba				
Guinea							
Pitcairn Islands		Latvia	St Kitts and				
			Nevis				
Marshall		Liechtenstein	St Lucia				
Islands							
Samoa		Lithuania	St Vincent				
			and the				
			Grenadines				

Tonga	Luxembourg	Trinidad		
8	Zanemooung	and Tobago		
Tuvalu	Malta	100450		
Vanuatu	Monaco			
Wallis and	Netherlands			
Futuna	Totalerands			
T GGHG	Norway			
	Portugal			
	Poland			
	Romania			
	San Marino			
	Spain			
	Sweden			
	Switzerland			
	Greece			
	Hungary Slovenia			
	Slovakia			
	Siovakia			
			1	