[Legal Notice 38]

IMMIGRATION ACT

(Cap. 60)

EXEMPTION ORDER

IN exercise of the powers conferred by section 7(1) (g) of the Immigration Act (Cap. 60), I, the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Immigration and Trade hereby exempts:

JEFF BYRNES JAMES GILBERT DIANE KERSWELL **GEOFFREY KAVANAGH JENNY SINCLAIR CLAY KERSWELL OWEN HUGHES** DAVID PARTRIDGE **BRENDAN DONNELL** LIDIA PAVIOVA **LOUISE MORRISION BRUCE KELLY** JAN BANNISTER SANDY LEE MAS **CHRISTOPHER VASSR** PATRICK SOUTHEY **COLIN BAKER MARTIN ANDERS** MICHELLE SWIFT **HEATH BARKLAY** STEPHEN LAWRENCE **AMELIA FAASAU** SHANE DRUMGOLD NATASHA STEWART DANIEL EVANS MICHAEL MCCOLM PETER LITTLE LOUISE KLEINIG PAUL BANNISTER MARY CHALMERS **KEVIN CHANT ANDREW WILLIAMS**

FRANK CRUICI MARK STEWART SANDRA WARE PAUL SINCLAIR ANNA GUTHLEBEN GORDON D'ROSARIO **MAJID MARASHIAN** IAN BROUGH PAUL HENNESSY **ALAN COGHILL** WAYNE FUNSTON **NORMAN OWEN COLIN ROONEY** ROBERT WAGENFELLER MICHELLE MCMAHON **ROBERT COHEN** LYNNE GEDDES JOHAN DAHISTRAND

From the requirements of section 6 (1) of the said Immigration Act for a period of two months subject to appointment by the appropriate commissions.

Dated at Honiara this twenty sixth day of January 2007.

PATTESON OTI

Minister of Foreign Affairs and External Trade, Immigration