[Legal Notice No. 103]

IMMIGRATION ACT (CAP. 60)

EXEMPTION ORDER

IN exercise of the powers conferred by Section 7 (1) (g) of the Immigration Act (Cap. 60), I the Minister of Commerce, Industries, Labour & Immigration do hereby exempts:

PHYLISS ANN MORRIS
MALAKAI CORBYN GRUBB
MADELINE FRANCES GRUBB
CRISEL MAE MORENO GRUBB
ABRAHAM JOSEPH DAVY MATAITINI
ELIAS WILLIAM DAVY MATAITINI
YOUNG DONG
PACHARAPORN MCKENZIE
SUPEECHA SURIROM
SUTASINEE SURIROM
RUTH JENNIFER LUND
TRAVIS BAXTER
NIAMH DOBSON

DARCY JOHN O'SHEA STEPHEN JAMES MORRIS LISA GAY CLEARY MARGUERITE ANN BENNETT JILLIAN FRANCES KARI KEITH DAVISON SHARAN ANNE BROWN

From the requirements of Section 6 (1) of the said Immigration Act.

Dated at Honiara this twentieth-first day of September, 2012.

HON. ELIJAH DORO MUALA Minister for Commerce, Industries, Labour & Immigration