[Legal Notice No. 107]

## IMMIGRATION ACT (CAP. 60) EXEMPTION ORDER

IN exercise of the powers conferred by Section 7 (1) (g) of the Immigration Act (Cap. 60), I the Minister of Commerce, Industries, Labour & Immigration do hereby exempts:

ELISA CORRELA SOARES
NAKULA DYLAN WHITEHEAD
ALICIA KATA ROFF
PHILIP MARTIN ANTHONY WINFIELD

BENJAMIN CLIVE BROWN ANDREW DAVID BROWN AMY ROSE CHRISTINA BROWN MEGAN CLAIRE BROWN ANTON HUGO MURPHY LETTFUSS SOFIA MARIA MURPHY LETTFUSS **ROBYN LYNETTE HOPPER RUTH IMLEA LAHARI** PAUL LAHARI LISA LELANI WILLIAMS ROBERT DAVIND COHEN MARK LETTFUSS THEODORE WILLIAM EDGE WILLIE LAHARI **BAREND HAVENGA** RICHARD BRENNAN SASCHA PIGGOT FIONNUALA MARY LIVINGSTONE VAISHALI PATHAK PAUL ULUINACEVA **CAROLINE ELIZABETH MCGREGOR** 

From the requirements of Section 6 (1) of the said Immigration Act.

Dated at Honiara this twentieth-first day of September, 2012.

HON. ELIJAH DORO MUALA Minister for Commerce, Industries, Labour & Immigration

Honiara, Solomon Islands
Printed under the authority of the
Solomon Islands Government
Printed by Public Service Commission.