[Legal Notice No. 78]

LAND AND TITLES ACT (CAP. 133)

APPOINTMENT TO THE YSABEL CUSTOMARY LAND APPEAL COURT

IN exercise of the powers conferred on me by section 255(2) of the Land and Titles Act, the appointment of the following members dated 28th March 2011:

ALFRED KOLIGEHEGNA - to be President;

CECIL ROHODES KUSAPA - to be Vice-President and

MICHAEL VODA BAKO TIMOTHY VIHI DIAMANA ALEX NIDI ERIC GNOKRO WILSON TUHULA EARNEST PANISI

THE PRINCIPAL MAGISTRATE CENTRAL or in the alternative any other Magistrate to be members of the Ysabel Customary Land Appeal Court to hear pending Customary Land Appeal Cases for Ysabel Province is hereby extended forthwith.

Dated at Honiara this seventh day of August, 2012

SIR ALBERT R PALMER Chief Justice