${\color{blue}SUPPLEMENT}$ to the Solomon Islands Gazette

Tuesday 10th December, 2013

S.I. No.54

[Legal Notice No. 91]

NORTH NEW GEORGIA TIMBER CORPORATION ACT (CAP. 43)

APPOINTMENT OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CORPORATION

IN exercise of the powers conferred upon me by virtue of section 3(3) of the North New Georgia Timber Corporation Act, I appoint the following Tribal Chiefs or one representative for each of them to the Board of Directors of the Corporation as representatives of their respective customary land area –

- (a) for Koroga customary land -
 - (i) Ramrakha Talasasa
 - (ii) Garry Piohite
 - (iii) Kenneth George Nginabule
 - (iv) Mason Titi
- (b) for Rodana customary land
 - (i) Sonny Maezama
 - (ii) Talasi Bisili
 - (iii) Makadoe Piohite
 - (iv) Ian Willing
- (c) for Mase to Hepa customary lands -
 - (i) Jacob Turi Makoto
 - (ii) Rex Koba
 - (iii) Holden Pada
 - (iv) Jack Natu

- (d) for Hepa to Barora customary lands -
 - (i) Elizah Balae
 - (ii) Wqaadrick Neboth
 - (iii) Eddie Murphy Zovere
 - (iv) Beani Nagiti
 - (v) John Dean Kuku
 - (vi) Adakera Gete
- (e) for Gerasi customary land -
 - (i) Kikiboe Lasi
 - (ii) Claudius Rance
 - (iii) Bodily Orasa
 - (iv) Cornelius Pule

to be members of the North New Georgia Timber Corporation Board of Directors for a period of two years with effect from the date hereof.

Dated at Honiara this sixth day of December, 2013.

HON. DICKSON MUA
Minister for Forestry and Research

Honiara, Solomon Islands
Printed under the authority of the
Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Pacific Printers Limited.