${\it SUPPLEMENT}$ to the Solomon Islands Gazette

Thursday 8th July, 2010

S.I. No. 39

[Legal Notice No.59]

THE NATIONAL PARLIAMENT ELECTORAL PROVISIONS ACT (Cap. 87)

REVOCATION OF APPOINTMENTS OF RETURNING OFFICERS AND APPOINTMENT OF NEW RETURNING OFFICERS

IN exercise of the powers conferred by section 4 (1) of the National Parliament Provisions Act, the Commission hereby revokes the appointments of the persons listed in the right hand column hereunder to be the Returning Officers for the Electoral Constituencies listed in the left hand column as follows:-

ELECTORAL CONSTITUENCY

RETURNING OFFICER

1.	East Kwaio	Jackson Gege
2	Small Malaita	George Tatau
3.	West Kwara'ae	Ganita Filiramo
4.	South Guadalcanal	Clement Emosi
5.	East Guadalcanal	Herrick Savusi
6.	East Central Guadalcanal	John Ada
7.	North East Guadalcanal	Celestine Solosaia
8.	West Kwaio	Thomas Puahanikeni
9.	East Are'are	Peter Taraumae

AND hereby appoints the persons listed in the right hand column hereunder to be the Returning Officers for the Electoral Constituencies listed in the left hand column as follows:-

ELECTORAL CONSTITUENCY

RETURNING OFFICER

1.	East Kwaio	Ben Kaefia
2	Small Malaita	Patrick Fiasi
3.	West Kwara'ae	Joseph Eddison Sau
4.	South Guadalcanal	Herrick Savusi
5.	East Guadalcanal	Celestine Solosaia
6.	East Central Guadalcanal	Clement Emosi

7.	North East Guadalcanal	John Ada
8.	East Are'are	Thomas Puahanikeni
Rt. Ho Chairr	n. Sir Peter Kenilorea nan	Date:
James Memb	: Remobatu er	Date:
Emily Memb	Teaitala er	Date:

Honiara, Solomon Islands
Printed under the authority of the
Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Solomon Islands Printers Limited.