## IN SUPPLEMENT to the Solomon Islands Gazette

Thursday 11<sup>th</sup> November, 2010 S.I. No.66

[Legal Notice No. 149]

## THE SOLOMON ISLANDS VISITORS BUREAU ACT 1996 (NO. 1 of 1996)

## APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS OF THE SOLOMON ISLANDS VISITORS BUREAU BOARD, 2010-2012

In exercise of the powers conferred to me by section 4 of the Solomon Islands Visitors Bureau Act, 1996, I, **SAMUEL MANETOALI**, Minister of Culture and Tourism, do hereby appoint:—

Sir. TOMMY CHAN to be Chairman

Fr. HENRY TEHO to be Vice Chairman, and

Mr. Barney Sivoro

Mr. Derick Aihari

Mr. Gus Kraus

Mr. George Satu

Mr. Lonsdale Bako

Mr. Mockson Aron

Mr. Ranjit Hewagama

Mr. Wilson Ne'e

to be members of the Solomon Islands Visitors Bureau Board for a period of two (2) years with effect from the date shown hereof.

The appointment of the previous Board Members are hereby revoked.

Dated at

this

day 2010.

HON. SAMUEL MANETOALI Minister for Culture and Tourism

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Solomon Islands Printers Limited.