NO. 28

Friday 16th April,

2004

EXTRA ORDINARY GAZETTE

[29]

SOLOMON ISLANDS ELECTRICITY AUTHORITY ACT (Cap. 128)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE SOLOMON ISLANDS ELECTRICITY AUTHORITY BOARD

IN exercise of the powers conferred by section 4 of the Electricity Act, I, STEPHEN PAENI, Minister for Mines and Energy, do hereby appoint -

DANNY BULA to be Chairman;

BARNABAS ANGA to be Deputy Chairman; and

STEVE ABANA

JOHN ADIFAKA

MARK KEMAKEZA

JAMES LAORE

TONY MAKABO

WATSON MANI

WARREN SIKILABU

CHRIS TAGARANIANA

to be members of the Solomon Islands Electricity Authority Board for a period of two (2) years with effect from the date hereof.

Dated at Honiara this fifteenth day of April, 2004.

STEPHEN PAENI Minister of Mines and Energy

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Solomon Islands Printers Ltd.