

SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE

NO. 68

Wednesday 5th August,

EXTRAORDINARY GAZETTE

The following are published as a Supplement to this Gazette: [Legal Notice No. 49]

[213]

THE TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING ACT (Cap. 154)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE TEMOTU TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING BOARD

IN exercise of the powers conferred on me under Section 5 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1979, and in accordance with the advice of the Temotu Provincial Executive, I, HON. SAMUEL MANETOALI, Minister of Lands, Housing and Survey, do hereby appoint –

1.	Hon. Edward Daiwo	-	Chairman
2.	Hon. Simon Barclay	-	Vice Chairman
3.	Joseph Waipora	-	Member
4.	Fred Thomas Meniaoda	-	Member
5.	Edith Dagi	-	Member
6.	Hillary Anisi	-	Member
7.	William Alton Mebuta	-	Member
8.	Sam Osikana	-	Member

to be matters of the Temotu Provincial Town and Country Planning Board with effect from the date of this Notice until such appointments are revoked. I further appoint Mr. Duddley Ronnie to be the Secretary to the Board.

The appointment of all previous Board Members is hereby revoked.

Dated at Honiara this day of 2009.

HON. SAMUEL MANETOALI Minister for Lands, Housing & Survey

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

٠

-

Printed by Solomon Islands Printers Limited.