## ${\color{blue}SUPPLEMENT}$ to the Solomon Islands Gazette

Wednesday 20th May, 2015

S.I. No.37

[Legal Notice No. 41]

## MAMARA-TASIVARONGO-MAVO DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT ACT (NO. 17 OF 1995)

## MEMBERS OF MAMARA-TASIVARONGO-MAVO DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

IN exercise of the powers conferred upon me by Section 4 (3) of the Act, I appoint the following persons as Members of Mamara–Tasivarongo–Mavo Development Council:

- (a) Honourable Snyder Rini MP;
- (b) Honourable Willie Marau MP;
- (c) Honourable Silas Tausinga MP;
- (d) Honourable Bartholomew Vavanga;
- (e) Mr Chia Chang Chee;
- (f) Mr Benny Luhur; and
- (g) Mr Raymond Yam

The members are appointed effective as of the date of publication of this *Gazette* and shall remain members for 2 years commencing on the date of appointment.

DATED this twenty day of May, 2015.

HON. ANDREW MANEPORA'A, MP Minister for Lands, Housing & Survey

Honiara, Solomon Islands
Printed under the authority of the
Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Pacific Printers Limited.