# SUPPLEMENT to the Solomon Islands Gazette

Thursday 12th November, 2015

S.I. No.75

[Legal Notice No. 89]

# TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING ACT (Cap. 154)

### GUADALCANAL PROVINCE TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING BOARD

### APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBERS

- **I, Hon. Moses Garu,** Minister for Lands, Housing and Survey, under clause 1(2) of the Schedule to the *Town and Country Planning Act* (Cap. 154):
  - (a) appoint Hon. Bartholomew Vavanga to be the Chairman of the Guadalcanal Province Town and Country Planning Board; and
  - (b) appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Board:
    - (i) Hon. John Batista Nano
    - (ii) Barney Paulson
    - (iii) Solomon Vevoa
    - (iv) William Barile
    - (v) Philip Tegavota
    - (vi) Olga Chapangi
    - (vii) Annika Kingmele

Made at Honiara this twelfth day of November, 2015.

HON. MOSES GARU Minister for Lands, Housing and Survey

\_\_\_\_\_

[Legal Notice No. 90]

# TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING ACT (Cap. 154)

## ISABEL PROVINCE TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING BOARD

### APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBERS

**I, Hon. Moses Garu,** Minister for Lands, Housing and Survey, under clause 1(2) of the Schedule to the *Town and Country Planning Act* (Cap. 154):

- (a) appoint Hon. Leslie Kikolo to be the Chairman of the Isabel Province Town and Country Planning Board; and
- (b) appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Board:
  - (i) Hugo Meimana
  - (ii) William Kilolo
  - (iii) Dasipio Moira
  - (iv) Nixon Kolighegna
  - (v) Martin Togadi
  - (vi) Lorretta Soaki

Made at Honiara this twelfth day of November, 2015.

HON. MOSES GARU Minister for Lands, Housing and Survey

[Legal Notice No. 91]

# TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING ACT (Cap. 154)

## CHOISEUL PROVINCE TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING BOARD

### APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBERS

- **I, Hon. Moses Garu,** Minister for Lands, Housing and Survey, under clause 1(2) of the Schedule to the *Town and Country Planning Act* (Cap. 154):
  - (a) appoint Hon. Jackson Kiloe to be the Chairman of the Choiseul Province Town and Country Planning Board; and
  - (b) appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Board:
    - (i) Hon. Andrew Malasa
    - (ii) Geoffrey Pakipota
    - (iii) Florence Madada
    - (iv) Franklyn Papabatu
    - (v) Mike Qaqara
    - (vi) Kenneth Boo

Made at Honiara this twelfth day of November, 2015.

HON. MOSES GARU Minister for Lands, Housing and Survey